Planet Automotive is proud and honored to be a multicultural facility with the ability to speak a variety of langauges. 
Below is a list of our staff who are fluent in foreign languages. Please reach out to any of us if you feel more comfortable
not conversing in English. Feel free to call, email or ask for us when you visit. Thank you! 


Spanish
Mary Sagona, Honda Sales Consultant, direct phone: 303.215.4240, msagona@planethonda.com

Gladis Castillo, Honda Sales Consultant, direct phone: 303.215.4239, gcastillo@planethonda.com 

German
Christian Storm, BDC Manager, direct phone: 303.215.4293, nstorm@planethonda.com 

Hungarian
Dess Dobrosi, Honda Sales Consultant, direct phone: 303.215.4218, ddobrosi@planethonda.com

Russian
Alex Williams, Hyundai Sales Manager, direct phone: 303.215.4736, awilliams@planethyundai.com

Slava Grebenchenko, Honda Sales Consultant, direct phone: 303.215.4292, sgrebenchenko@planethonda.com

Ukrainian
Alex Williams, Hyundai Sales Manager, direct phone: 303.215.4736, awilliams@planethyundai.com

Polish
Alex Williams, Hyundai Sales Manager, direct phone: 303.215.4736, awilliams@planethyundai.com

Indonesian
Rose Lavelle, Honda Sales Consultant, direct phone: 303.215.4262, rlavelle@planethonda.com