How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
57 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JosiCat 02 Feb 2015
I just leased my 5th car with Ed, at Planet Honda! Yes, the 5th. I keep going back, because Ed makes the process easy for me, and the car is awesome. The service department is clean, and efficient, and they are very good about keeping prices competitive. I have no doubt that I'll be back in a couple... of years for the next one. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hairgrove 03 Jan 2015
We were pleased from the minute we walked through the door and met Monica - she was so awesome and their was no hassle at all. Next we met Joe in finance - I can not rave enough about him! Hands down the best car buying experience for me, we were in and out in less than an hour! Totally great experi...ence!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Corey K., Littleton, CO 28 Dec 2014
5 rate
Yelp
Nicole S., Lakewood, CO 21 Dec 2014
5 rate
Yelp
Flyfishergal 15 Dec 2014
I've been on the search for a brand new car for over three years. Typically, I leave the car lot very frustrated when the salespeople direct their conversation to my husband or don't seem to address my questions or concerns. So, I was delightfully surprised when I arrived at Planet Honda... in Golden and was approached by salesperson, Gladis Castillo. She proved to not only be a great listener, but also a creative problem solver. When I was concerned about how much larger the 2015 Honda CRVs were than my old 2003 Subaru Forester, she offered to line the two cars up next to each other. And, since Planet Honda has cleverly purchased a 2014 Subaru Forester for comparison, she lined it up as well. Then came my next problem. I have long legs and the Honda CRV does not have as much leg room on the passenger side as does my old or the new Subaru, so when I go on road trips and am not driving, my legs are cramped. Gladis checked with her team leader and gave me the name of a company that makes seat extenders. Voila...the 2nd problem was solved. Before I took delivery of the car, I wanted to have a nearby detailing/graphics shop add some fun decals to the car. Gladis offered to drive the car back and forth to make this all easier. AMAZING service! Planet Honda has gone to a negotiation-free/haggle-free approach, so if you don't like the typical back and forth fight and wasted time, you won't have to deal with that stress either. Bottom line, I ended up with a great car, a pleasant buying experience, and a smile on my face. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan 03 Nov 2014
love the transparent pricing. They offered me a reasonable price on a used vehicle and was in and out quickly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Marie 28 Oct 2014
Hoan in service took great care of me and my CR-V. I took it in for an oil change and I was in and out of there within a half hour. Very easy process!
5 rate
Cars.com
lynn 01 Oct 2014
great experience. went out of their way to meet our needs. thanks again to all
5 rate
Cars.com
Derek 26 Sep 2014
Planet Honda was the third dealer i had looked at over the last couple of months and it blew away my expectations of a dealership. The facility is definitely worth checking out and the customer service is through the roof. Bought a brand new Accord over the weekend and love it.
5 rate
Cars.com
Theresa 12 Sep 2014
Found exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price! Scott Graves (GSM) and his staff took great care of my daughter and I.This is a true "family owned" dealership and you get that feeling right as you walk through the door. Definitely worth the drive as well!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.