Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

We had such a great experience! 👍 I would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Best car buying experience I have ever had!! Being a single mother, I have felt taken advantage of before by other dealers. However, I felt looked after and very cared for by Jeff Buffit and John Distel. I highly recommend Planet Honda!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Very efficient, quick service.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Sharon is great. Professional, to the point and has confidence. Enjoyed working with her. Would like to use her anytime I go to Honda moving forward.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Tech was very helpful and courteous. They were able to get my vehicle completed within estimated time.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Neil Goodson helped me find my new car in less than an hour! We traded in our old Honda and the entire crew was quick, helpful, and got the price down for me! I would recommend their services to everyone, especially to someone who hasn’t been through a car buying process before. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

All my sensors have been going off whenever the car gets wet. I took my car into Planet Honda to have diagnostics ran on it. The sensors went off before my appointment and the techs were only able to see the history. When I left within 5 miles all the sensors were going off again. I took my car right back and they kept it and were able to run the diagnostics again and found the problem. They were very professional and respectful the whole time. I appreciate the service I received and would not hesitate to refer anyone to this ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I’ve been getting my car serviced at Planet Honda for 4 years, and it typically is a positive experience. It is very easy to make an appointment, and usually I can get in quickly. The prices for service and parts are on the expensive side, in my opinion, but I trust that I am getting quality service.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Professional Courteous Prompt

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

The Service Advisor Chris Davis was OUTSTANDING, he was extremely knowledgeable, professional, kind, friendly and he went Above & Beyond to make sure that I had an extraordinary experience and was well taken care of, and he is an Asset to Planet Honda✨ company and should get a large bonus and salary increase right away!✨My 4 new tires and tire alignment was exceptional!✨ I am so Thankful & Grateful!✨Magical Blessings!✨🔮💖

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Service was good

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

It was quick and easy, same as last time.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Trava was an excellent sales representative throughout the whole process of buying my new truck. The whole planet Honda team were extremely welcoming and kind. There was great communication and no pressure to buy. They made the process easy and enjoyable. Thanks Trava and the whole Planet Honda team!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Jeffery and the team at Planet Honda in Golden were fabulous. I felt no pressure in buying a vehicle. Jeffery went over all the different models I may be interested in and helped me narrow down the vehicle meant for me. After I purchased my SUV Jeffery spent time helping me at up set up the tech. He also assured me I could return at anytime to get assistance in navigating my new Pilot. So far I am very happy with my choice of vehicle & dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

The “charging system problem” light came on in my Accord. I called a different dealership for an appointment, and they couldn’t service my car for 10 days. So I called Planet Honda, and they got my car in the very next day. Awesome! Then the service rep who helped me was very professional, very helpful, very nice. Once the service was completed I received a text message saying so. This text also included a video message from the mechanic explaining what he did to repair my car! This, to me, is outstanding service.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Very fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

I trust Planet Honda with my CR-Z. When I go for service it has always been a professional and pleasant experience. Brian Kotlarek kept me well informed and made me feel valued as a customer.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great service from the moment I walked in. Ricky was so helpful. Finance was transparent and went above and beyond. Everyone here is very welcoming and warm.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Brian K. was excellent in all areas from start to finish. Casey always does an amazing job with great knowledge of your vehicle and what it needs to be maintained at top performance. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Excellent experience from the first test drive to signing the final paper. I would recommend Planet Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

We have dealt with a different Honda dealership since 2002. The service we have received over the last 3 years has gone down hill. We decided on a whim to give Planet Honda a try. We arrived at our appointment about an hour early and our service advisor, Mike, was super! We were not made to wait until the appointment time and the service was done in a timely manner. It was also nice to have the car washed after the wet, snowy roads. We will be going back!! Thank you Planet Honda and Mike for a great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Mike was great partner to me. He was on time, respectful, and was honest with me. I would recommend him to anyone who needs vehicle servicing.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Nikolas Smith was an amazing rep. He and Jon stayed late to get me going on a late snowy night. I had a million questions about warranties, financing, etc. they promised to get me new shocks for the truck bed, and I’m sure they will follow up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I love to drive but I hate to shop for cars! Jeff Puffett at Planet Honda in Golden changed that for me. He patiently showed me new and used vehicles that met my wishes and needs - Honda, Toyota, Subaru, Hyundai, Jeep. He stayed in touch while I visited other dealerships but was never pushy. He answered all my questions in detail while I completed my comparison spreadsheet. His friendly demeanor, knowledge and helpful communication made Planet Honda my choice when I purchased my Honda CR-V. Do yourself a favor and visit them when you’re car shopping!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

i have been patronizing planet honda in golden for several years and have ALWAYS received excellent services. they go the extra mile to complete the work in a quality way. i’m very pleased with this business and will continue to use them for my needs.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

My recent experience with Planet Honda Service was very good! My vehicle was due for 100k mile services, and they were able to get all the work done within a day on a Saturday. They explained the scheduled services well and communicated well throughout the day. They also were very fair about the price of repairs. I have been a customer for a while now, and will continue to be.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

We've now purchased 4 cars from here, 1 was a certified used car and 3 were new. In every transaction we worked with Ed Mueller on the sales side. He's attentive to our needs and always works to make sure we get the car that we want at a fair price. The process is also fairly quick considering the amount of paperwork involved, we managed to get in and out within 2 to 3 hours and drove the car off the lot. Will continue to buy all of our cars here!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Michael Salazar was knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Planet Honda is my choice after being very disappointed at the dealership where I purchased my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Calvin took excellent care of us when we came in for an oil change. He was very patient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Chris Davis is consistently available to explain any questions I have on service.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Patient, efficient, and accommodating. That's how I would describe Planet Honda and their sales staff. Especially Ricky in sales and Cameron in finance. Both were willing to stay late with me on a deal and Ricky went above and beyond and delivered my new car to me up in Longmont. Fantastic experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

During a snowstorm on a busy day during lunchtime in the repair shop my oil change was completed in about 40 minutes and the conversation with Calvin was great! I felt like a person and not a number. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Dori and Neil helped me at Planet Honda. They both were totally professional with superior knowledge of the Honda products and answered every question I had with expertise. The entire process was stress free and enjoyable instead of pressured like other dealers. They are the best ever and should be rewarded for their efforts to go above and beyond. Highly recommended and appreciated and have earned my repeat and referral business for the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great overall experience with knowledgeable sales people.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Planet Honda has great customer service, and are always so helpful! They make it easy to schedule appointments and see the details about your car. They will continue to be the place I go for great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Calvin my service rep was personable, he listened, was efficient and quick and followed up just like he said he would- first rate experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great attitude by Caleb

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I have been using the services from Planet Honda for several years and have ALWAYS been treated professionally, respectfully and with a value for my time. Information is always detailed, explained and thorough. Simply the best!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I have been to Planet Honda twice now and have been very impressed with their service. There is actually a Honda Service Center closer to me, but they don’t have good availability. I drive a little further to get seen sooner. The customer service is excellent, facilities are great, and I always feel that my car is well taken care of. Planet Honda is my go to service Center.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very happy with my Ridgeline purchase, No pressure and friendly people! Frank , you are awesome! Thank you, Navid

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Ed Mueller was great, as always. We were able to complete the purchase of the CRV Hybrid in just over 2 hours. John (the business person) also was the best business person that we have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Chad is a very knowledgeable salesman!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Nick found me the car Dori did my paperwork and Cameron had me finaced and out the door in less than an hour. What an amazing place to buy a Car! I got exactly what I asked for. So pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

My friend bought a new Honda CRV EXL 2022 Dorri she is one the best kind,sociable trustable Lady we are happy & because of her my friend bought the car. The finance person is also a good person.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Excellent service from Brian Kotlarek and the entire Planet Honda crew. Although it took three months for my part to arrive due to supply chain issues, Brian kept me up-to-date and promptly got me in when the part arrived. John the owner was immediately responsive to my inquiry on Yelp, which is why initially I decided to take my car there. I would definitely use their services again!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

I've been coming here for the last 5 years and they've always been very attentive to my car's needs. Always a positive experience and even a great comfortable place to hang out if need be.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Appreciated how efficient they were in seeing my car a day sooner than first expected. Also appreciated how thorough they were with attending to my car. What disappointed me was the pick up. Gentleman knew I was coming before closing to pick up my car and yet it sat outside in the snowstorm. A courtesy would have been to have my car inside the empty garage to keep it warm and clean. He seemed annoyed to have to go outside to get my car. He didn't exert any sorta kindness my way. It wasn't busy so not sure ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Brian Kotlarek is awesome and got my car in and repaired way before it was scheduled

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Planet Honda always exceeds my expectations. Calvin made my service visit a breeze and explained more about the maintenance on my vehicle when I had questions, even showing me on the CR-V so I understood what was being done. The staff are always friendly and responsive. Dog friendly, too!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Calvin was very pleasant and explained things thoroughly and well.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Absolutely fantastic time selling our CRV. Very polite staff. Happy we made the deal

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

The service department is exceptional when it comes to providing peace of mind that my vehicle will continue to run at peak performance. Thank you, Customer for life!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Mike Salazar communicated the work performed aligned with indicators on dashboard, reviewed costs and time of service. Work was finished on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Jeff made the process easy and hassle free. The take home trial was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Our family has purchased 3 cars from Planet Honda. The newest CRV in June 2021. I brought the car in for service on an issue that really wasn’t covered under a warranty. John the GM, Juan Service manager and Mike the CS agent stepped up and covered the issue when they didn’t have too. This is why we have purchased 3 cars from them. Thank you team!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Calvin was our tech. Totally professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

My experience was absolutely wonderful. Brad was able to get me in the same day I called and was straight forward and to the point. What I thought would take forever only took half a day. I would definitely recommend Planet Honda to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

They are always quick, efficient and professional as well as polite and considerate. I did forget to ask if VIN# could be etched on the catalytic converter and when the tires would need rotation. Thank you so very much

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

I always love coming here my car is always in good hands

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

The Planet Honda technicians always take great care of us and our cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

The buying experience at Planet Honda was painless and convenient. Even though the majority of the process was online, Frank was very helpful throughout the process. I highly recommend Frank to be your next sales person.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

The Service area of Planet Hyundai did an amazing job at fixing up our old CR-V. It runs like brand new and we feel much safer driving it now. We love how the team there provides you with a full multipoint inspection report so we can prioritize and pinpoint what issues need to be taken care of. Chris Davis was a great communicator and we will gladly continue using this service location.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

we bought two cars at planet Honda now those have been a good experience. Derek is extremely helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Planet Honda's shop seems effeciently ran, they were done promptly and have a comfortable waiting area. I bring my laptop to get my work done while waiting. The coffee machine makes tasty frothy lattes!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I switched to Planet Honda for service after having a few bad experiences over at Schomp Honda. I love Planet Honda they are always so friendly and helpful. I will continue using Planet Honda for my vehicle repair needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021


Leave Us A Review