Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I want to thanks Planet Honda and its staff (specially Sam and Ricardo) for their amazing cordiality. They made us feel very comfortable during the selling-buying process. Didn’t put any pressure and provided all the alternatives available according to our needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Good Service From Planet Honda No doubt in it. I would like to give the 5+ Stars to there Sales person, specially to Makenzie and to Jeff. Thanks a lot for your help Makenzie.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great service, they were super busy but still got work done in a reasonable amount of time, great customer service and excellent job explaining work being done to your car.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

I just bought a 2018 Honda Civic Touring coupe from Planet Honda and Mckenzie was Amazing! She made my first car buy from a dealership experience awesome and felt at home people this place takes care of the customers!!! 5Stars Mckenzie and Planet Honda we love our car thank you

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Planet Honda, and the team there, made purchasing our first Honda CRV Hybrid effortless and enjoyable. Would highly recommend Planet Honda to anyone interested in buying a Honda vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

We had to have our sunroof replaced because a falling rock destroyed it. We are on our return to California and on a time deadline do we were amazed that by the efficiency and professional level with which our needs were prioritized and met. Shawn Butcher was amazing throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Ricky Banegas was an amazing contact for us! He was kind, considerate, and had a good sense of humor. He even came in on his day off to hand the 2012 Subaru Outback to us in person! Ask for him personally--I don't think you'll regret it. I was not impressed with a lack of responsiveness by the sales manager, though, and Planet Honda seemed very understaffed in their finance department. We ended up going to the dealership three separate times, which seemed excessive.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Outstanding service. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Very satisfied. All personnel friendly and knowledgeable . Dealership clean and soft drinks , snacks were plentiful. Derek was new and training under Brad. Thanks to the both of them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I had a dental appointment afterwards and they made sure to get my car done so I could get there on time. And did it with a smile. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Great service as always. Been taking my vehicles to them for years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 21, 2021

Super happy with how Neil Goodson handled our “new to us” car purchase today! He is such a good and thoughtful listener! So impressed that I would recommend seeing him for any Honda purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Over all it went smoothly. Worked with several friendly folks from sales to service and records. Jeff , the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable but missed the trade in money on the first document. Small oops. All the other employees were new to their positions and made similar small mistakes. Staffing is very difficult today. So having kind employees can make up for small mistakes. Everyone I talked with was kind and personable. And the product they sold me was a as advertised and a fair price. Thanks Planet Honda for a great car and a super cup of coffee.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I am very happy with the service and cost at Planet Honda. I recommend it to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Ricky Banegas helped my daughter and I buy a very clean used car from Planet Honda. It was an exceptional experience -- Ricky was very well informed about the car, made the process seamless and quick, and he was a pleasure to deal with. It was, without question, the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Very fast, very clean, nice people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

I went just looking and found a Chevy trax. Ed was so nice. Helped every step of the way

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Everyone at planet Honda was very nice. Jeff salesman was very informative about my options. Love my new car. Finance procedure with Cameron was very organized and quick. I would recommend my friends to Planet Honda

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Very clear. Very considerate and helpful. Outstanding customer service. Kind and professional. Also very patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Friendly and efficient in answering questions. Trava was professional, friendly and knowledgeable The time to complete the paperwork was fast Good price for trade in

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

I love Planet Honda! I am a Honda girl forever and needed a new car in 2018. They bought my old, barely running Honda and hooked me up with a new civic. I have continuously come back to Planet Honda for all my services; they’re professional, quick and NEVER try and upsell me. I forgot that many car shops do try and push extra costs until I visited a chain oil service while out of town. I was told my tires needed replacing and it would be dangerous driving on them during winter. I went to Planet Honda after getting ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Everyone here was kind and helpful, and Brad worked hard to help us out. They were able to work with us and get us in a vehicle that was perfect for us. Will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Super chill and friendly sales team. Excellent selection great results. 🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Sam did a great job of getting me checked in and explaining everything that would be done! Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Incredibly friendly staff. Thanks Tom! Good turn around time and quick to respond. Love this place.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Jonah was extremely professional, I was in ans out for my oil change wirhout delay. Jonah took time ro review my multipoint inspection and go over all details of the service being performed. I will be a Planet Honda customer for life! - Khanh N

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Frank was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I bought my Honda HR-V at this location. Henry Vo assisted me and it was a pleasant experience. He was very patient and explained what comes with the car and the difference between each model. Clean environment, good coffee and friendly staff. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

This place is great. Will definitely be doing business here again.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Ask for Frank. He made the process so easy and effortless. Made the whole experience of getting a sweet new ride even sweeter.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Customer service is super friendly

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Sam Chaney was very polite and got my job done a day sooner than expected. He’s a very hard worker!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

The purchase process was a pleasant, simple, stress-free experience. Ricky at Planet Honda was extremely helpful and was able to find the Honda Ridgeline I wanted. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Incredible customer service experience! I have been coming to Planet Honda for a few years to have my Acura MDX serviced, but this most recent visit last month greatly exceeded my expectations. After running into some issues sourcing a rim for my car, Sam C in the service department went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. He consistently followed up to give me updates on the timeline for the part, answered my many questions regarding the installation and process, and, in the end, went out of his way to find an alternative solution that saved ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Traveling on a Sunday, across the state of Kansas, we developed a problem with our 2020 CR-V. We managed to reach our vacation destination in Breckenridge Colorado, but needed to find a Honda dealership to service our vehicle. The closest one was Planet Honda in Golden Colorado. We made an appointment, and took the vehicle in for service on Monday afternoon. Shawn Butcher, our service advisor, helped us with the problem. It was determined that we needed to replace several parts that had to be ordered from the Honda distribution facility in Texas. It would be at least three days before ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Had a great experience at this dealership. I got a very fair offer for my car, they made selling quick and easy, and they were even nice enough to offer me a ride back home. Fantastic service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Thorough diagnosis of many issues, great communication, Brian was excellent!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Ricky was phenomenal. Super kind and made sure it was an easy and streamlined process. Had some horrible experiences at dealerships and he did a phenomenal job to make sure that was not repeated! Thank you, Ricky!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Awesome experience! They had the lowest price on their cars compared to other dealerships. The staff is super friendly, and answered all of our questions. Awesome place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Makenzie, our sales rep, was friendly, personable and efficient. She helped navigate us through the process of choosing between several options very effectively and was knowledgeable about the vehicles. Great job!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

It was a wonderful experience and they were not high pressured at all which pleased me a lot even as I drove home with my brand new Cr-V! I would recommend the dealership to other people in the market for a Honda. It was well worth the trip from Parker. I can't thank them enough for the pleasant buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Brad Nudell made sure we were offered every available vehicle within the scope of our search and found us the best deal we could have hoped for. He made a typically high stress transaction very easy with his expertise and calm demeanor. We will always look to Brad for our future vehicle purchases and certainly recommend him at every opportunity.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Just went for an oil change, (with$10 discount) and got a free car wash to boot. Thanks Planet Honda!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Jeff Puffett was great. It was a painless experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Great place, upfront pricing and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for all the help, Jeff!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Chris was very friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

My daughter and I received superior service from MaKenzie Todd! Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

My Service Advisor, Chris Padilla, listened well, was detail oriented, and communicated very well. He's very conscientious about customer satisfaction. There have been some issues with the dealership in the past, which is why I have only given them 4 stars, but this last visit was VERY Good.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Ed and John were wonderful to work with. They made sure we thoroughly understood our financing and the car we were buying. They were extremely helpful and patient.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

They were incredible! I had struggled with other mechanics to find the problem and fix it! These guys found it and fixed it within a day and my car is running great! Will definitely be using them again!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

All around excellent experience. Jeffrey Puffett is stellar. I would highly recommend Planet Honda and Mr. Puffett (Jeff) to anyone interested in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I just want to say that I had the pleasure buying a brand new car from planet Honda the salesman that worked with me Henry vo was very very determined into getting us the vehicle that we wanted he went out of his way his customer service was great I would recommend anybody looking for a car to please go to planet Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Very friendly and speedy service!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Incredibly friendly and reasonable and professional. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Wonderful experience all around. Our Salesman Rickey Banegas was knowledgeable, courteous and made our necessary purchase a relaxing event! We would recommend Ricky and Planet Honda to everyone in the Denver Metro area!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Awesome! Ed was great in helping us get a new car quickly, 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Jonah provided great service and great personality. He listen and found solutions especially since part was not available anywhere. Part was found and repaired as promised.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Great service! Great people! Got mine in early and came out an hour later with a clean and washed car! Thanks guys! Amazing work!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Everything was great, but I would have liked it even more if the employees were more “happy,” for lack of a better word. It was very rare for me to see a smile. A smile and a happy person makes the whole ordeal so much better and can really go a long way.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Planet Honda provided me with an excellent buying situation. I had a no hassle experience with my salesperson (Jeff Puffett) as he patiently explained everything I needed to know about the Honda Civic. I felt that I got a good deal for my new car and for my trade-in! I HIGHLY recommend Planet Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Planet Honda made my purchasing experience an enjoyable and easy experience. I was greeted kindly and was treated with respect. My salesperson (Jeff Puffett) did everything to make auto buying a no hassle situation. I got a fair deal and an excellent trade-in price. The financial people were of great assistance as well. I would DEFINITELY buy another vehicle from Planet Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I leased an HR-V and Ricky, the salesman was great. Honest, professional and straightforward. Finished everything within 2 hours. Cameron, the financial guy, quick and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Great buying experience from Jeff Puffet. Got just the right amount of details and let us experience the car. He and finance made the buying experience a pleasure. Thanks Planet Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great and honest communication and service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Extremely nice and professional personnel. You can be in and out within two hours. No more all day visits to a dealership, plus there is no haggle. The prices of the car are what they are. I recommend Planet Honda over any other dealership here in Colorado! Thanks for everything you have done for me.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

They did a great job! Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Very informative and quick. Low pressure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2021

I worked with Sam Crotto to purchase my 2020 CR-V EX from Planet Honda. He was extremely helpful & knowledgeable about the car I was there to test drive. There was no pressure, and was only interested in helping me with my needs & not just the sale. I would definitely recommend Planet Honda to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

I found Planet Honda & it's associates a very pleasant dealership to work with. They had the car I was interested in buying, I scheduled a test drive and they were very helpful in getting me into the car without a lot of pressure. I left the dealership a very happy customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Christopher had the car ready to go when I got there with the AC blasting. Super friendly staff! Also, Dess made signing the paperwork super straight forward and fast. I highly recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Working with Christopher was great. He was so knowledgeable about answering our questions, giving us the time to test out the car we wanted and with the details we wanted in a car. Thanks Honda!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Excellent service... quick & efficient! This dealership is awesome. I never mind waiting since there's a nice sitting area with drinks & snacks. Watch TV or read.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

The customer service at Planet Honda is outstanding. Enjoyed drinking the vanilla latte. Jeffrey Puffett is an excellent Sales Consultant, who is very knowledgeable about the Honda vehicles. Thank you very much for providing a no-pressure, no-hassle, and friendly atmosphere. Truly appreciate your assistance in transferring my phone data. I will definitely recommend Planet Honda to my friends and family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Purchased a new CR-V EX and the customer service was outstanding. Enjoyed the vanilla latte and the snacks. Jeffrey Puffett is an excellent Sales Consultant, who is very knowledgeable about the Honda vehicles. Jeff ~ Thank you very much for providing a no-pressure, no-hassle, friendly and patient atmosphere. Truly appreciate your assistance in transferring my phone data into the Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Chris Coons of Planet Honda was great! I was getting a car for my daughter moving to Denver and I was in Chicago. Chris made the process very easy considering I was out of state.


Leave Us A Review