Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Trava, John, and Buzz were all very helpful and professional. Trava handled most of the transaction helping us test drive the cars and figuring out the trade in. We were there for a long time (as expected) on a Friday night and nobody ever complained or tried to rush us. We ended up trading in my CRV and getting two cars! Very pleased with Trava and her team!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

quick and reliable service. have used Honda planet for my CRV for years and they have fixed everything from tire issues, ac issues, to break issues and beyond. I appreciate the communication and customer service. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Planet Honda is one of the only dealers in Colorado right now willing to offer a discount. We were shopping for a pilot and live in Colorado Springs. With the current chip shortage it’s hard to get any dealer to negotiate. But Planet Honda has online pricing with a calculator that makes it simple to break everything down. (To be fair so does Schomp). Yet this is where you can see how great planet Honda’s pricing is. Currently $1250-$1750 discount off MSRP. Most dealers told me they couldn’t touch that pricing. They’re not taking advantage of ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Ed Mueller is the man! Thank you for your patience in getting me where and in, what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Dear Planet Honda, On a whim, I entered your facility to look for a car. I had recently had an accident in my 2012 Pilot and was in search of a 2015-16 year model… Derek who was an absolute pleasure came out to greet me before I got to your door.. I was very impressed! Derek was very professional, on task, and a pleasure to meet. He showed me around pointing out and sharing information about what was available. My time was limited and I said I would come back the next morning. Derek was not going to be there the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I had done my research online before showing up so I had a pretty good idea of what I wanted to purchase. Brad made sure the process continued to be that easy. From a test drive to paperwork the whole process was quick and easy! He readily answered any questions I had was very personable through the experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Great service every time, regardless of which team member it is in the service department. I have used this dealership for four years and trust them with routine maintenance and more serious repairs as well. The cost estimates are always transparent and they take time to walk you through the process and what actions might be required.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

I appreciate the transparency regarding pricing and the friendly attitude of the service staff. I take my vehicle to Planet Honda for oil changes and any other major repairs or routine maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

I bought Honda Passport EXL 2021 from planet Honda, Golden, Colorado recently. Name of the Sales Consultant who helped me is Jeff Puffett. He has a very patient and caring personality. He understands my needs and recommends the ones that you will like. I visited Honda Planet many times and test drove different varieties of cars and Jeff helped me with that with smiling face. Honda Planet also gave me an extra discount based on my recent graduation situation and made an exception to make the deal happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

These guys take great care of my old 2005 Element. The 100K checkup/tuneup increased my fuel mileage to 27. They have been awesome about oil changes, as inexpensive as anyone plus they check over everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Loved the Sales Dept. Loved the Service Dept. Loved the Customer Service Dept. A class operation all around. Easy scheduling and pleasant people. I highly recommend buying or servicing your current vehicle at Planet Honda Denver.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

We had a pleasant experience at Planet Honda. Everything was hassle free. And after doing my homework, it was clear that Planet Honda’s price was the best I could find in the Denver area. Dori was easy to work with and explained everything thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

We went to Planet Honda just to look for a used car, came away with a 2021 Honda Passport. Our sales consultant Nikolas Smith answered all of your questions,showed us different car’s without any hesitation. I can’t be any happier with the way things turn out today.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I had selected a used Pilot on line before I entered the dealership. Brad greeted me when I entered and made me comfortable. I handed him the printed info on the Pilot I was interested in and he quickly brought the vehicle to the front for a test drive. I was really impressed with the "no haggle" type pricing and the lack of pressure to purchase something else. The one dealer fee was also different from my past experiences at auto dealerships. I also appreciated that Brad listened more than he talked. I purchased exactly what I wanted. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Everyone at Planet Honda is very professional. Definitely would recommend using them.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Brad Nudelle was knowledgeable and very helpful . I had Good experience. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

They were short of service advisors so there was a 10 to 15 minute wait to get checked in and out. I asked another person behind a desk to help but was told they were not a service advisor. They had some people call in sick so some cross training could be done. The service was completed in the estimated time & they washed the car. Overall good experience but they could use more service advisors.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Ed was very friendly and took the time and explained all the features on the car.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Brad was phenomenal. So nice to have quality customer service from a dealership. He was considerate, listened to all of our needs and showed us only their inventory that met our criteria. He didn't waste any of our time. Thansk to all of the staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very impressed with Jeff Puffett & all the attentive care he provided, before leaving I was showed how to operate everything on my vehicle & given a tour of the service department. They literally put you 1st and the little things (snacks, water, purifier to refill your own water bottle & the glass coffee cups for coffee or tea) are such a nice touch that make you feel right at home! Superior salesman, amazing experience & Impecable dealership. I bought my last Honda from Honda 104 & unfortunately I cannot say the same, after the sale was final I was handed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Had my first maintenance visit for my Honda Accord and was very pleased with the experience. Very quick, efficient and professional. Michael Salazar was great!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Jeff was nothing but helpful and made the experience of getting my first car great!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Easy experience. Financing is still a little clunky, but there was no haggling. They are straight forward on the pricing and I knew what I was going to be paying pretty much immediately. Short staffing made finance take a while, but while I was waiting to meet with finance, I already knew what my payments were going to be!! Great team who seems to really care.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Awesome service, quick, reliable, efficient. Got my transmission fluid drain & fill for my Acura TL. They were very nice and they left the car way nicer than they found it. I would definitely recommend taking your Acura here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Excellent service, efficient, effective, very professional. Gave me the price quoted, honest, fair. I would recommend to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Derek helped me get the car of my dreams. Excellent service and fairly quick deal. I would recommend Planet Honda to anyone for a fair deal on a great vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

Great customer service. Love one price pricing. Brad Nudell was very helpful, patient, and explained everything thoroughly to our son who was making his first car purchase

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Dori was wonderful to work with! I knew that I had to wait a bit for the car to come in (as with all vehicles right now) but the process was super easy and Dori kept me updated throughout the wait. I would 100% work with her and Planet Honda again!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I can always count on the technicians at Planet Honda to take good care of my CR-V.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Brad and John were very helpful and made the experience great and painless. If you like Honda I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Brad was great and very friendly. Explained things great and wasn't judgemental when I didn't understand what was being said. Not pushy or anything. 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Neil at Planet Honda was the best salesman we could have hoped for when purchasing our new car, especially during this difficult time to find the right car. He was patient, accommodating, and easy-going from the beginning all the way to when we drove away. He surpassed our expectations in every way possible. We cannot recommend him enough.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and service was done throughly and quickly even though they were busy!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Always helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Tyler was awesome! Personal touch with efficiency made selling our car painless and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Friendly staff, efficient, quick repairs. Best vehicle experience I've had in years.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Ricky Baregas was amazing to work with. Car buying experience can be frustrating, but Ricky was easy, thoughtful and I trust him 100%!!! Thank you Ricky.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Best experience ive had and Ricky Banegas was awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I had another good experience with the Planet Honda service department. They did an oil change on a car that isn’t as well known as the newer Hondas, and also performed a very comprehensive inspection of many items. My service advisor, Chris, was so nice and professional. I’ll be back for sure!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I went to my home town Honda dealership for 15 years and was nervous about switching when I moved. Luckily I found Planet Honda! Their service department was so nice - Chris especially was fantastic and very conscientious of my time!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Brad and Des were amazing! I was in a very unsafe car and need to get out of it but didnt want to splurge. They found me a perfect fit & it was in my price range and I couldnt be happier. Des went above and beyond to get me into my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Brian and the Planet Honda service crew always do a great job! Thanks for taking care of my new ride!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Makenzie (I hope I spelled her name correctly) was absolutely fantastic. I was dealing with other dealerships all week and getting the "bait and switch" or Matilda style car salespeople, needless to say I was getting frustrated. I called Planet Honda ahead and they said they would hold the Vehicle for 3 hours (who does that)? Makenzie was honest and transparent and if she didn't have the answer she was able and ready to find an answer. Zero Pressure. Dez helped my with Finance and actually beat my pre-qual by 250 basis points, outstanding! He did the work to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Went to look for a car I’ve had my eye on. They had one left, I tested and left with it. Excellent service, surprisingly quick including all paperwork. Customer service was exceptional from Frank who took care of me all the way to the financial advisors. Very pleased with car and Planet Honda! Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Great service and follow up

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Derek was a super great guy

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Everyone was professional and friendly!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Expensive but they do good work. Love the camera showing you what is wrong with your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

All of my requests for service were handled. Excellent service and excellent customer care

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I was having issues with my electronics in my CRV and made an appointment to take my car in. They were fast, friendly, and communicated with me every step of the way. They even washed my car for me before I left. I will definitely be using Planet Honda for any of my vehicle needs from this point on.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Super easy and enjoyable experience. Fair prices. Great customer service Nikolas was great to work with. I would buy there again.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Planet Honda was friendly and professional from start to finish. We went there to buy a used car, and had such a great experience. Trava was our sales member and she was amazing! I highly recommend going to Planet Honda if you are car shopping.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I needed a car immediately after I got into a bad car accident. With only one day to get things done Jeffrey and Nik made it all possible.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Just got an amazing deal on a used car from Brad Nudell at Planet Honda. Serious, this is the best car I have ever owned, but not the most expensive by a long shot. It comes with a 6 month warranty on the drive train… and it’s not even a Honda!! And I get ongoing access to Carfax for my car, free of charge, for as long as I own it. Add to the deal the great service from Brad and everyone else at Planet Honda, and I am never buying a car anywhere else. Thanks also to John Osborne ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Great experience with Planet Honda! Jeffrey Puffett was very knowledgeable and found me exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

What an amazing stress free experience! Dori was sweet and helpful we got a fair price on our trade and the finace manager Dess got us a better rate and payment then we expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Henry Vo was the best! He made this the best experience, I will tell everyone that needs a car to buy one from Planet Honda and ask for Henry Vo.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever encountered. From the very beginning I felt welcomed by my sales associate Brad Nudell. He was kind, courteous, and we'll informed concerning all the cars I inquired about. He did not pressure me or try to direct toward any particular or deal of the day. I left buying the car of my dreams. I will absolutely come back to service my car as well as to our Hase any new car in the future. Thank you Brad Nudell for taking great care to listen and respond with care ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

If you want to buy a new Honda or service your current one, Planet Honda is the place to go. I've been going there for 18 years with excellent results. I recently purchased a new Pilot and highly recommend Dori Smith for your sales representative. Her professional, courteous and knowledgeable help was instumental to my needs. Nobody does it better than Planet Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

McKenzie was fantastic !!! She helped us out and took great care of us while buying our new pilot.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Excellent service from Brian K

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Excellent service department treatment. Went far beyond expectations to make our time in Colorado worthwhile, even though our personal vehicle was out of commission for days awaiting a part. Facility is professional, spotless and comfortable. Staff was extremely customer service oriented.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Bought a new car and Doris was great. She knew I had a bad experience with another dealer and she moved everything along in a very efficient manner. Love my new CR-V and will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

We had a great experience with Planet Honda. It is SO different from other traditional car dealerships. There is no haggle pricing and absolutely no pressure sales. The agents are smart and adapt to your needs - they do not act as if they are simply focused on their next commission check. We got a fantastic car and the process was painless. I strongly recommend Planet Honda. Thank you for a great car and a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I came down to test drive a Honda HRV at Planet Honda and Ricky Banegas helped me. They got me in to test drive on very short notice. I came close to buying the car but the timing for me didn't quite work out. I will go back there as working with Ricky was easy and he was very helpful in all the information I asked for.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

(Translated by Google) Your attention is very good. (Original) Su atención es muy buena.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Fun?!? Since when is car buying fun? Car buying is intimidating, stressful, confusing. You feel pressured. Unsure. Unprepared. Possibly even unhappy … I can honestly say, from the moment I arrived at Planet Honda, I didn’t experience any of this things; or any other negatives for that matter of fact. I was able to walk around the lot without being accosted by pushy sales people. I was warmly welcomed by everyone around. The show room was gorgeous. I immediately wanted every beautiful vehicle. I was lucky to end up with Derek as my guide. I told him my budget, the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Very happy and satisfied with my experience Tavra was very helpful and prompt to answering all our questions it made our purchase go smoothly. I definitely recommend purchasing a car from this dealership used or new they have good market prices.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Amazing people! Chris Davis was so helpful and such a good listener. He's truly an asset to Planet Honda.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

My experience at Planet Honda was the best!! My last car purchase was at Subaru and the experience was not good at all. I called Josh as our business sometimes works with Honda and Hyundai. He recommended Neil. Neil spent a lot of time assisting me to find the right car. He was very patient and always answered my questions. I was buying a used car due to mine being totaled. They were waiting for a part and it took about 4 weeks. Neil called me at least twice a week to keep me updated and was always there when I ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review