Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I have known about Planet Honda for many years, and have not heard bad reviews. Dealer personnel were very helpful and friendly. This is our first Honda and we will be using Planet Honda for all of our service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

We met Jeff P. at our first visit. He was pleasant and knowledgeable. We ended up buying a CR-V.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Mr Christian Neilson was incredibly patient and helpful as we searched to find the RIGHT vehicle for us. It was a long but ultimately successful day and an enjoyable one. That has not always been the case in past car purchases. I believe Planet Honda, well represented by Mr Neilson, has the right approach to no-pressure sales. KUDOs to both !

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I had a very positive experience at Planet Honda! Christian was so helpful and knowledgeable and the whole car-buying process was very smooth. I also appreciated the upfront approach they use and felt confident about my decision to buy my car from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Calling out Christian Nielsen who did a wonderful job helping me find the right ride and making the process easy. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase an automobile to go through him.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

The service was great! So glad I read the reviews. Oil change took less than an hour they gave me a complimentary car wash! This was totally worth the drive instead of going to the one closer to me.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

We purchased a car from Makenzie Todd at Planet Honda. Makenzie was very knowledgable about the car, no pressure on the sale and delivered the car to us when she said she would. Dess Dobrosi, the Financial Director, was low key as well and did not push any additional charges on us. Since we purchased a used car we did purchase an additional warranty but Dess gave us time to talk about it without his presense and explained everything very well to us on exactly what we were and were not purchasing. We don't live anywhere close to Planet ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Cam did a fantastic job helping my with the Honda and went above and beyond to drive the car to me since I lived about 30 miles away and didn't have a way to pick it up. Friendly, competent and not pushy. I'd work with him again!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Once in a generation, humanity is granted a glimpse into a world where a car can be obtained without the slime ridden pestilence that most people associate with buying a car, and instead have a pleasurable experience. Christian Nielson is that man. Planet Honda is that venue. Now is that time. 10/10, would buy again. PS - Dess Debrosi is a cool dude too. Made financing a cinch and didn’t try to upsell.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Thank you to Chris Davis for helping me out, he has a excellent attitude, wonderful service and know his stuff. I wasn’t looking to break the bank on my maintenance and he helped me by making sure the hardest things were fixed first and I promised him I’d come back to him only for the rest. Great guy you have working for you, don’t loose him or hire more like him.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and Brad Nudell made this the best experience for me. Everything was quick and painless and I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends. Plus he went out of his way to make sure I understood everything with my new car and the process we went through!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Brad Nudell was a good listener and helped us make a decision that was best for us and was able to process the transaction in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Expensive but very helpful and honest. Also good service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We had a service date- drove 3.5 hours to get here. Hubby forgot to ask for a loaner car. Sales was super nice and gave us a demo car to drive for the day so we wouldn't be stuck in the showroom for up to 8 hours : ) When we are ready for another vehicle, we will be seeing Neil Goodson. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

The very polite and efficient, willing to answer my questions on other things about the car and help me set up my phone I can’t thank them enough for being pleasant and easy to work with. Also I find them to be a great price

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Cameron Meservey was great , he really help me navigate the system.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

I’ve been leasing cars at this location for a couple years now and the service has always been outstanding. I’ve always felt very welcomed and comfortable, and great customer service. I will continue to use them and recommend them to others looking to lease or buy.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Cameron was awesome. I had such a great experience with my first lease. Pricing was super transparent and they worked so quickly to get me in and out in my new car. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Was extremely satisfied with my service!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Really great and thoughtful service. Chris Davis was very professional, honest, timely, and really cared about me and my vehicle. I would definitely bring my car back to Chris and Planet Honda. Also big thanks to Estabon for making my car run seamlessly.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Very friendly, helpful and understanding. Chris Coons was very kind and welcoming and worked with me to find a car within my budget.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Planet Honda is great! We worked with Frank B. over the weekend, and he did a fantastic job. He was welcoming yet laid back. I did not feel pressured by him to buy a car, and he genuinely wanted to help me find the best car. I would definitely work with him again, and strongly recommend him for a great car-buying experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 6, 2021

Love this dealership! Just bought a new vehicle from Neil Goodson and he made the whole process super easy. He was super kind and professional. My entire family has been purchasing vehicles from this dealership since the early 90’s and they never disappoint. I’ve always thought it was such an easy process to purchase, but Neil by far made it the easiest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

great service from Trava No pressure Helped me find the right car for me Good review of car features Nice clean dealership Lots of car choices but maybe not color choices

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Shawn B. was our Service Advisor and he went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction with our recent service. This is the second service at Planet Honda and I recommend them to everyone based on my experience(s) this far!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Planet Honda had the vehicle I was looking for at the best price. They are a no-haggling shop and provide top notch service to ensure a pleasant purchase experience. I was most happy with our salesperson, Christian Nielsen, who made our car shopping easy and painless with no surprises at closing. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for great deal with helpful service.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I used to go to a different Honda dealer for service on my 2019 Insight and they always made me feel like they were doing me a big favor. Not the case here! My friend has been going here for years and he recommended that I give them a try. They’re amazing! Best part is being constantly informed through text messages on service progress and also quick responses to all of my questions. Scheduling was super easy and I didn’t have to wait at all once I arrived. I’m sure I’ll be coming back here for service ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Bought my car here ten years ago, still going strong and they provide great service. I would buy here again. Very comfortable place to wait with drinks, snacks, chargers and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Christian Nielsen at Planet Honda was fantastic to work with—very low pressure, helpful and professional. We are very happy with our purchase and experience with Planet Honda and their team.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I just had my annual service on my Honda and want to complement Sam Chaney. He was courteous and patient. Sam answered my questions and was thorough with the answers. He was able to provide information on future new tires, too, giving his recommendations. This is my third year at Planet Honda and I have had a positive experience each year!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

The agents at Planet Honda were incredible!! Sam Crotto was professional and efficient! I came in with the hopes of getting a new car and I left with the keys in my hand! Collin Boswell took extra time to make sure I got an incredible deal! I am a very grateful, happy customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

We were treated promptly and fairly. Christopher is a very personable and thorough individual. We would not hesitate to work with him and Planet Honda in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Super quick and easy experience with planet honda, loving my new HR-V!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Thanks to Cam and Zach for all of their help with our recent purchase. They were very professional and extremely helpful with all of the questions we had about the truck we purchased. This was the 6th vehicle we have purchased at Planet Honda and I have to say it has always been a pleasant experience. This is definitely a low pressure dealership with great quality cars. Thanks Cam and Zach!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I love my 2020 Honda Civic sport Christopher coons did a good job at helping me get the car I wanted the process was fast and easy!! I definitely recommend these guys they were all very friendly and welcoming

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I went there for a alignment and a transmission service and everytime they have tried to help me the best they can as fast as they can and always inform me of my cars status. I definitely will recommend and come back for other services again.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Brad Nudell was one of the best sales person I’ve ever encountered! He was very detailed in his explanations and made sure I felt comfortable with every step! I would highly recommend Plant Honda and ask for Brad! Collin the finance manager was amazing also!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Had a Great and Professional experience at Planet Honda. Cameron and Frank were amazing! They were personable and attentive. It was effortless and zero pressure. These gentlemen made it a 5 Star Experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

It was a great experience working with planet honda. This is my second car that I bought there and never had an issues with them. They always work with me and never make it feel like they're pushing me to make a decision. I will definitely go back and it was great working Jeffrey Puffett.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I brought my 2004 Honda Element to Planet Honda for an acceleration problem in February 2020. After multiple visits and service on March 12 , 2021, sugar was found in my fuel tank. The technician I worked with Chris Davis stuck with me and this problem 1000%. I authorized an exhausting amount of service $2,884.00 to uncover the problem. Once the problem was identified Chris and Planet Honda continued to work with me and my auto insurance company to resolve related repairs needed. By using only Planet Honda made the effort more manageable and brought to a satisfactory conclusion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

veri nice people very friendly and jeff gives really good service very very friendly and very good costumer service very nice sales person thanks you jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I felt comfortable with the sales rep, Ricky Banegas. Initially contacted him online and he sent me some info on cars until he found the right one for me. He spent a lot of time answering questions after the test drive. If a sales rep seems too "pushy" it makes me want to run away. Ricky never made me feel that way but he did go out of his way to serve my needs. I'm used to haggling for the best price but this dealership gives discounts up front, take it or leave it. I thought the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

What a great experience, my sales person Ricky Banegas was very knowledgeable and gracious, no pressure he will continue to get my business, what a joy, un like the past years of buying cars, he is the best! Go see him.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

For not buying a car , Christian Nielson was very responsive allowing us to test drive the vehicles quickly. By the time we finished driving one he had another one pulled up We were on a limited time, going from dealership to dealership to test drive new makes and models. I didn't end up buying a car, but would definitely recommend working with him! He was extremely professional and responsive to our questions and my very talkative dad.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Shawn butcher took very good care of me. I always got good information and help at Planet Honda. I really appreciate who they are

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Service was fast and very reliable. Serviceman was Jonah Decker. He was extremely professional and clear/communicative about services suggested and provided. I will be returning my vehicle in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The dealership employees were very friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

From making my appointment online, to being able to discuss with Jonah Decker my ideas on what needed to be checked, finding a pleasant area to sit and do some office work while waiting for my car, hearing a couple more routine things could be taken care of today, to the explaination of what was done and total cost, it was a good exxperience. I won't hestitate to come back to Planet Honda for maintenence, tires or routine checks or even a potential purchase when the time comes!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Neil Goodson was incredible. He explained everything I needed and gave me options to fit my budget exactly. An incredible host and I felt like family after I left. It was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Very nice experience will defiantly come back in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Always have had really good people helping me.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Neil G and the team here were awesome and delivered the terms we needed for our budget!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Neil G and the team were awesome! They were able to get the terms we needed. I recommend them for any needs and they don’t work on commissions so no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Planet Honda in Golden is great. I bought my car at a different dealership and was very disappointed with their customer service. I have been going to Planet Honda ever since and have always had a good experience. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

What a completely stress- free time I had purchasing my new car at Planet Honda. Both Cam and Sam were incredibly professional, nice, and easygoing. Never did I feel rushed or pushed in making decisions. Everything was reviewed line-by-line and all my questions were answered before we finalized the sale. Planet Honda's no hassle/ no haggle approach really put me at ease, and I was not pressured into adding on amenities I didn't want. I received a fair price for my trade-in and the (used) car I purchased is in great shape and priced fairly as well. There ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

planet Honda of golden Co. was one of the finest auto dealership I have ever had done business with. Neil Goodson was in fact tremendously helpful to me.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The initial sales experience was positive. We had a mistake on the paperwork. The General Manager stepped in to personally make sure the situation is being remedied. I will post an update upon conclusion.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

As usual, the Planet Honda team of service professionals performed my service quickly and efficiently, with the pandemic safety precautions, and excalibur level of politeness and communication. The customer waiting area was also immaculately clean, and well prepared with hand sanitizer stations placed all over, plus the bonus complimentary drinks and snacks to hold you over for the short wait. Confidence in having the job done right is the most reassuring compliment. I will definitely reccomend the Planet Honda service team for the BEST automotive service in the area. Thank you kindly!😊 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Planet Honda! Everyone who helped us was very kind and attentive to all of our questions or concerns. Kelly helped us all the way through the process of selecting a car to trimming it out and buying it. She was very knowledgeable, kind and accommodating, I’m happy to know that if anything ever happens I can bring the car here and get all the help needed. Thank you Kelly, and Thank you planet Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Honestly I have nothing but good things to say about planet Honda. I worked at a dealership for 3 years and have bought multiple cars from different locations but I have never been to a dealership where I never once felt pressured into purchasing a vehicle. The process was quick and painless. Christian Nielsen was awesome. Very friendly and just down to earth. I would definitely do business with Christian and planet Honda again. I highly recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Ignition was locked. New ignition cylinder installed Very quick diagnosis and repair

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Wow, the "no haggle price" worked for me. My sales Peron, Christian Nielsen was so helpful in helping me find the right Ridgeline for me! He kept me informed every step of the way through the process of locating the truck to delivery! This was my first experience with Planet Honda, it was a great one!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review