Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Working with Jeff was fantastic. He didn’t try to pressure me into anything I didn’t want and was very helpful about all details of the purchase, even taking multiple calls during the week. I would absolutely purchase a new car here again.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Really pleased with the service. Checking process is fast and friendly. Their service flow is dynamic. Everyone is in charged of each step really well. Highly recommended this location for your Honda service!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

The Service Writer and mechanic were very thorough and polite. There amount of work performed was done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Jeff was nice

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

I didn't have to wait too long. comfortable waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Very nice and clean dealership with great accommodations for customers waiting in the service area!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

The planet Honda’s salesman Nikolas Smith his attitude is so kind and very nice, I recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Had my a new key fob programmed. Service was excellent. Waited only 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Plant Honda been servicing my 2017 Honda Civic since original purchase. Always professional and courteous!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Easy drop off and pick up. Will use for service moving forward!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Can’t go wrong with free coffee

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Everyone was very courteous and service was fast and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I genuinely enjoy hanging out in the waiting room while my car is getting worked on. I promise I’m cool; just love a free snack

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Jeff Puffett was great with helping me get a new pilot. I appreciate the team as they were quick and professional. Thanks Planet Honda, Merry Christmas!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

It was time for my first oil change and tire rotation, so I brought my car in. They let me know the cost before they started, and sent me in to a waiting room stocked with water, coffee, snacks, and a TV tuned to watch the USA play World Cup Soccer (we won!). When my car was done, they let me know that the cost was less because they deemed my tires didn't need rotating after all. I appreciated that they didn't just rotate them and charge me when it wasn't necessary. Thank you to Khai and ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I worked with Brandon Stackhouse. He did a great job. Brandon communicated with his parts manager Ryan and Ryan was able to track down the exact tires I wanted for a lesser cost than originally thought. They were able to get the tires in the next day, so impressive. Brandon even followed up with me the next storm to make sure I was happy with my new snow tires

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Always fast, friendly, patient service.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I've been to Planet Honda twice this year and both times the team members were prompt welcoming and transparent. They communicate everything they plan to do and provide an estimate on when the car is ready for pick up and both times they finished more quickly than estimated! I'm so glad we have Planet Honda near us!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My brand new car kept dying unexpectedly and the service team did an exceptional job of souring the issue and fixing it in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Khai was very friendly and made my oil change process quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

This was my first visit to Planet Honda and I will be back! Every person I had contact with was courteous, efficient, and eager to help. The car was taken care of in a timely manner and the video of the service procedure was over the top. I had hardly finished my tea (provided in the well/appointed waiting area) when I was notified that my car was ready-and washed. 🤣👏

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

They always take good care of us and our car! The wait time was a little to be desired this last time though!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

The dealerships advertised savings and straightforward pricing is what sold me. The whole staff was very nice and no BS markups.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2022

Planet Hondas Service department takes customer care to the next level! From the time I pulled up to drop my car off, I was greeted with respect and gratitude for my business from Brian and the rest of the team! They are honest and upfront with pricing and length of time to service my car. The communication through txt was perfect for me since I was out shopping...the service here is truly the best in the industry!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Treat customers well. Great job taking care of my car

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

I recently went to Planet Honda to see why my TMPS light was on and had been on for a long while. I needed it fixed, so I could go and pass an emissions test, and then go get my Colorado license plates. It was easy to go online and set up an appointment and confirm the date and time. A Service Advisor was assigned to me at this time. I was advised to arrive at approximately the time of my appointment or as close as possible without arriving too early. This allowed me to pull right in and have ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

They fixed a warranty issue with the starter also

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Oil change, tire patch from two nails, tire rotation

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Customer service was spectacular. Loved how they showed a video of what their findings were.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great service. Fast and easy! Thank you Ashley for all your help!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

My reminder that service needed yo be done. I took my CRV to another Honda dealership twice and they were rude and told me i didn't need to everything done that the codes said. At Planet Honda they were courteous and explained what they were going to do.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

They got me in quickly, fixed the problem the first time, and only charged me for one day for the rental when they had to wait an extra day to get the parts. They were very communicative and provided excellent service. This is the dealership I’ll be calling in the future when a warranty issue pops up.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

We want to thank Ben for assisting us the day before Thanks Giving when we had a bad tire that needed replacing. He helped us fine a time on Wed to bring the car in and had the work completed in an hours so we could continue with our TG plans. I can't tell you how nice and professional he was. Thank you for your help. Mar and Pete

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

We've been coming to Planet Honda since they began business, the key reason being the quality service in the Service Department. We currently drive two Honda vehicles, and their longevity (2007 and 2015) can be attributed to the fine people in the Service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Went in for an oil change and Chris made the experience quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

loved the services completed video

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Quick and easy. In and out.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service as always, Brian in the service department has always been friendly, prompt and professional. See you next time.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Chad and cameron really were patient and helped me get into my new Honda. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

I have been taking my Honda CRVs to Planet Honda Service Department for over 10 years first with my 2011 CRV and now with my 2022 CRV. I will tell you that during all these years, the service has always been efficient, honest and consistently excellent. I can honestly say that I have forever been a satisfied customer so it’s about time I write a review attesting to a very good job well done. Thank you for all your efforts throughout the years.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Derek was super friendly and very helpful! He had a great route for the test drive. He made sure we were comfortable and he answered all of our questions patiently. He showed us all our opinions and made sure we were good with what we chose. He got us waters and chips and some cookies for our daughter too. The finance guys were friendly too. We had a great experience today

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

The best and easiest car buying experience EVER!!! Jeff Puffett was awesome. He made buying my new- to me- Honda Passport a breeze. He was on it. Had everything ready for me to sign when I came to pick SUV up and had it freshly detailed!!!! And Frank in finance was super helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Daniel in the express service department was great to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Daniel in the express service zone did great work and was very professional

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Always very polite and helpful at Planet Honda

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Working with Derek and Jeff was great ... they answered questions, promptly replied to emails, and let me even borrow the car to let other family members try it out before we purchased it. My primary disappointment was that the car only came with ONE KEY because the previous owner only returned one key at the end of the lease. Even though Planet Honda didn't return all of that person's money, they did not use it to provide a second key. When I asked Jeff why I wasn't given two keys, he said, "Amy, that's a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Brad was super helpful, knowledgeable and made our buying experience top notch. We will definitely recommend Planet Honda and look forward to working with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Easy to make appointment. Friendly and helpful service technicians. Comfortable waiting area. Good service. My second time in for standard service and I have had a good experience both times.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

They are always friendly. I had told my sister to go there and she said that was the best serves she had ever had. And that is why I also go there. They try to get you in and out as quickly as possible. They have snacks and beverages available if you want them.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

My experience there began on a positive note. I made known to Dori the car that I wanted. After many months of her determination, she found “my” car. The process went very smoothly. She answered all my questions, made sure my car had the options on it that I requested, and also had it detailed upon delivery. I received everything I could have wanted from a sales agent. Thank you for making me a satisfied customer Dori.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

The service department completed the inspection and tire rotation in a timely manner and the price was far less than I have experienced with other dealers. They called to review their findings and recommendations before doing the work and there was no pressure to perform unnecessary work. For my first time dealing with planet Honda, I trusted their knowledge and ability.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I had a great experience choosing, and then purchasing a used car from Planet Honda. I drove from northwest of Denver because Planet Honda had a much better selection of used cars in my price range than closer car dealers. Dori Smith, the Sales Consultant, was super helpful. I had mentioned my criteria over the phone and when I arrived she had a few cars ready for me to look at and drive. We discussed the pros and cons of each, based on my needs. The friend I had brought to help me with the process could not get over ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Thank so much Brian for your excellent attention.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Very friendly staff. Had an issue with pricing discrepancy for seat covers but they made it right. And coffee/snack area is a nice amenity after a long drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2022

Planet Honda had lots of friendly staff, and my sales consultant, Nik, was very efficient and helpful with getting the car I wanted! Thank you Planet Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Good service and staff. They were very attentive and prompt. The waiting was a little long but they were able to check several things in my car and an oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

General repair

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. I gave him guide lines of what I was looking for and was willing to pay and he stuck to it. Jeff found several cars for me to look at and knew his facts about the cars. Thank you Jeff and Planet Honda for getting me into a CR-V Touring

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I have been going to the Planet Honda service center for the past 8 years, where I get service on my lease cars. The last experience I had here was the best it's ever been. I just really want to say that Khai Duong went above and beyond to make me have a very pleasant experience. He was so kind and friendly and took great care of me from start to finish. I will be requesting him as my service advisor from now on. Thank you again Khai!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

The service coordinators were very friendly and went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure the work was completed correctly and on time.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Khai was extremely helpful. Brought my car in for some maintenance and they found an issue that could have been a big problem if I'd left it alone. When a delayed shipment caused the repair to take much longer, Khai helped me out with a rental car until I could get mine back.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Got off to a bit of a rough start, but these guys came through for me. Fixed some issues with my car, answered my questions, and addressed all my concerns. Sometimes a customer just needs to be heard and understood, and I appreciate it. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Planet Honda is the only dealership I'll go to for any car needs that I have. The price transparency is refreshing in today's market, with no added dealer fees and no need to negotiate. This dealership takes care of their employees and it shows because they are friendly, efficient, respectful, and break down every number there is, so that what you are quoted initially remains the same throughout the entire process. No hidden fees or hidden agendas. If you need a car, this is the place. I've worked with Jeff Puffett for several of my leases and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Ed and Frank were great to work with! The most pain free car buying experience ever. We love our new Pilot!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

The service is always friendly and efficient! They are very accommodating. I needed a ride home after dropping off my car and Honda gave me a loaner for the couple hours my car was in service. It's so nice to have the car serviced where I feel valued. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Ms. Trava Hicken (Sales) and Mr. Cam Meservey (Finance) were extremely easy to work with and willing to answer any and all questions making the purchase of a new vehicle effortless and stress free

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Chad was great explained everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Excellent service all around. Even got to take a new ridgeline for a ride.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

We had such a great experience at Planet Honda! Jeff was attentive and kind. We appreciated having all the information about the car so quickly! All in all it was wonderful! We recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I had a completely wonderful experience buying my new Honda from Planet Honda! They took the time to show me all of the available features on the vehicle I was considering and answered all my questions. My salesperson, Dori, was fantastic! She is very knowledgeable about all the models and features. She was very attentive but never pressured me and kept in touch with me the perfect amount! Thank you so much, Dori!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I had a few issues with my truck and they were great at diagnosing the problem and fixing it! Worked with Daniel and he was 100% professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I admire the professionalism of the staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Brian is just great. After fixing problem after diagnostic, double checked everything and found another problem and fixed that one also.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Nik is the associate who helped me each time i came to planet honda. He was wonderful about communicating with me via text for the entire process of leasing my new car. Everything went seamlessly for me at planet honda and it was so straight forward. 5/5 for sure.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

I have been using Planet Honda to care for my vehicles since 2013, after I bought a new Fit from them. They have always been fair, as fast as they can be, and kind. Nothing like getting coffee, snacks, and a car wash with every maintenance visit.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022


Leave Us A Review