Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Brian Kotlarek was amazing. Extremely helpful, made the process go by quick.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I've always been pleased with the service at Planet Honda Golden. They are always polite and explain everything so I am able to understand. I am confident that what they recommend to be done is actually true. Brian Kotlarek and his trainee were great. Thank you, Kathy Brewer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Ashley Chavez was my sales consultant and was great from start to finish. She never pressured me in any way and made this auto purchase one of my most pleasant experiences ever.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I just brought my 2014 CR-V in for a routine oil change, fluid check and tire rotation. In addition, I asked the service folks to check the car to make sure it was ready for a cross country trip in a couple of weeks. Though the service department was short staffed and pretty busy for a Wednesday morning, they got to my car immediately. As they worked on it, they noticed the windshield wipers needed replacing and that it needed an alignment and contacted me by text to approve that work. That was so much faster than trying to locate me ...

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Greeted immediately, within 10 minutes service representative met with me and we reviewed what needed to be done. Repairs done within the time the rep promised. Made payment and on my way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

They where helpful and explaining how financing everything details I’m very happy to buy car at planet honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Thank you Daniel B for the quick and wonderful service!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

The team at Planet Honda were wonderful! Frank was polite, professional and extremely knowledgeable about the new Hybrids. He went above and beyond to get me my new car, and made it work for my timeline. I had surgery when the car arrived from the factory and couldn’t drive for a few days. Frank personally delivered my new car to my home along with the paperwork and took the time to show me all the features of the new hybrid. Very grateful for his attention to detail and above and beyond customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

We had a great experience working with Ed Mueller purchasing our 2022 CRV hybrid. Ed was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Planet Honda and Ed if you are in the market for a new or used Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Daniel and his team at Planet Honda did a full diagnostic to locate and repair an urgent problem on my older Honda. The work was completed timely despite being unplanned and unscheduled. The video and explanation were very helpful. I appreciate the professional service.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Great service and customer service I was pleased with the costumer care and the service I received from your staff I also enjoyed the treats

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Excellent service and staff!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Very friendship ppl

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Daniel was super helpful during my service visit and was attentive to all my questions. Appreciate the great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Daniel was great! Best service department!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

The service department is very efficient and has friendly staff. They have excellent communication keeping me updated with my service. I know that the work will always be done correctly helping me get back on the road safely.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Nik was super helpful and knowledgeable! It’s been a heck of a process getting a new vehicle after our hyundai was stolen. Got a fair deal and they were straightforward and trustworthy. Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

We worked with Nik! Kind and helpful without pressuring. Truly appreciate the help!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Amazing service! Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Ashley Chavez was incredibly helpful and willing to walk me through every single question about every option available. Came in with a hundred questions left with a brand new 2022 Honda Passport Elite. Will absolutely continue to come back for all service needs

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I asked for and received a comprehensive check of excessive rattling under hood. They discovered the cause and fixed it in less time than projected at a cost that was very reasonable. Very satisfied with service and with service advisor Tom.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

We went to Planet Honda after we had done business with other two Honday dealerships in CO. Frank was the sales person that we worked with. He was very professional, prompt, honest and walked us through each step. Enjoyed our experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Ed was excellent and helped us find the perfect fit!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Easy and fun! Ed was the perfect sales man!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

GREAT experience! Jeffrey Puffett handled my sale. He was on top of everything I needed, and allowed me to try out 4 vehicles before we landed on the perfect choice. I'll be recommending Planet Honda to others.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Ashley Chavez was awesome to work with! Everyone is friendly, attentive and take the time to answer any and all questions you have. No hidden fees. Simple, straightforward pricing! Great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

The best car buying experience I had with Planet Honda! Finding the best 2022 Civic is quite complicated and they made the process very easy for me, I waited about 3 weeks since I reserved the car and they kept me up to date with everything, they were very kind and respectful, solving all my doubts in the process. Brad is an excellent seller, I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Visit Planet Honda and you won't regret it!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Always have great experience with Planet Honda. They are thorough and never high pressured. After all was done and I picked up my car they had even washed it which was a complete and very pleasant surprise because it needed a wash. Thank you Planet Honda for another good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Great dealership. Super straight forward, no hidden fees. Ashely is fantastic and everyone very attentive. Would go back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Very friendly people. Easy to communicate with! Very understanding. Just an outstanding experience at planet Honda. Dori Smith was very helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

This is my 2nd Honda I’ve purchased from Jeff. He is great!!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I love planet honda! I've bought 2 cars here and get all my service done here. Very professional and kind!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Brought my 21 Civic in for scheduled maintenance. They had it in quickly. Afterwards I noticed an oil leak and Honda had me in and out, with the issue fixed, in about half an hour. Chris is super helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Chris Evans is very informative and professional over the past two years. he has helped explain all aspects of repair and service. A cat convertor went bad and was just passed the warranty period. With Chris and his service manager a way to find a solution was found. Chris goes the extra mile every time we do business. The expertise Chris brings to the job is always very apparent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Jeff is the best sale man I have. Very kind, friendly, quick. Thank you !

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I knew I had an oil leak fouling my alternator, but Planet Honda correctly diagnosed the spool valve leak, and also fixed my cam and valves, so I should be good for many more reliable miles.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Replace serpentine belt. Drove 130 miles for doctor appointment in Golden and stopped at Planet Honda with hopes to have needed car repairs taken care of without scheduled appointment. The gentleman checked their schedule and was able to fit me in that afternoon. I’ve always had good care from Planet in the past and received same this day. I found the tech went out of his way to accommodate my needs and am most appreciative.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I have had my car serviced here for several years. They ate always prompt,courteous, and know their job.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Nik our consultant did an excellent job assisting us. He was very well-versed in the car and was patient with me since it was my first time buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

They are always awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I live in Aurora Co and travel to Planet Honda in Golden Co... they have the best customer service. I've never had any problems with them. Nick was my salesman and helped me find the right car for me. Answered all my questions. I was happy with my brand new 2022 Honda CR-V can't forget about John Distel he's awesome and also Answered all my questions. I recommend if you want to buy or lease a car go to planet Honda 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Great Experience! Calvin was great too! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I was looking for a specific type vehicle which dealer in Fort Collins did not have and was unable to acquire. I looked around and Planet Honda stated they had one coming in within the next week. I put down a deposit on the vehicle to assure I could get a chance to see the vehicle. I traveled to Planet Honda in Golden CO to test drive. It was just was just what I was looking for. Purchase was made simple and easy by the staff at Planet HondA

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Tyler helped me with selling my 2011 Honda. The process was super quick and easy! He was so nice and made the whole experience enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

All employees that I’ve worked with have been too notch at Planet Honda. They do a quick video overview at the end of each service explaining exactly what they did. I wish we could take our non-Honda cars that we didn’t buy from the dealer there!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I was able to get my car in the same day I had it towed there. They even repaired it the same day. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Ashley and Frank were such a joy to work with, from the date of purchase to yesterday's pick up of our 2022 Touring CRV!! This is our second new car purchase at Planet Honda and we couldn't be happier! Super nice facility, no haggle, no hassle, no pressure. We'll be back for our third Honda as time warrants!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Had a great experience working with Planet Honda to sell my vehicle. The process was made super easy by the assistance of Tyler in the service center. Thanks, Tyler for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Dori Smith was great! She was knowledgeable, friendly, patient and considerate. There was no heavy pressure to buy and she followed through with what she said she would do. We are pleased with our new truck.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Excellent service. Easy to schedule. Staff communicates well with the customer.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Calvin helped me with replacing my Honda Civic recalled passenger airbag. He was professional, prompt and took care of everything. Would recommended Planet Honda.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

I recently took my Honda CRV in because the air conditioning was not working. The process was extremely easy with quick communication through texting. All of the work was completed and under warranty. Although I did not buy my Honda there, I will go to Planet Honda for future maintenance and repairs because of their efficiency and great customer service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Even though I purchased my car at a different dealership, I have had nothing but great experiences by taking my car into Planet Honda in Golden. The staff is always friendly, professional and I never feel pressured by them. I recently had a great experience working with Chris Davis who communicated extremely well and and provided top notch service from start to finish. This location and dealership is a prime example of what professional service looks like!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Everything was perfect 🤩 5 stars ⭐️ service in our dealerships

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I was scheduled for 11:40am and was able to arrive from the mountains at 10:30am and they took me in and started the repair right away. I informed them that I had an doctor's appointment that afternoon across town and they were able to complete the service before noon. One of my best experiences with a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Always excellent service. Adam is a master mechanic who always does a great job. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Jeff and John were very sweet to work with. They were knowledgeable, kind, and gave honest feedback. I’m super happy with my experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Planet Honda has the best service available, their staff is very nice and treat you with respect, also they are always at the top of their game, and the technicians do a amazing job. Don’t forget to pick up some free snacks while you wait. And a great coffee machine… Daniel Beffel our service advisor was so nice. And we bought our Honda right here and had a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I liked working with Ashley. She stayed in my preamitors with finding a car and they have me a more than fair price for my trade in compared to what others were offering. Ashley and Cameron were honest and didn't mind all of my questions. I recommend this family owned business to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

They were fast

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Really great service at Planet Honda. Brian did a great job checking me in and getting work done quickly. Highly recommend you service your car here!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Always an excellent experience! Highly recommend Planets parts and service department!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Our experience at Planet Honda in Golden was wonderful! Both Jeffery , the Sales Consultant, and Cameron, the Finance Manager, were very pleasant and professional. Their thorough explanations and expertise were greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

These guys are the best. They are transparent about everything and always complete the service in a timely manner. I get my wife's CR-V serviced here and wouldn't bring it anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Brian K was awesome and service was quick and easy. Thx

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Love my new Passport & had a very good experience at Plsnet Honda. Nik could not have been nicer or more helpful; both before and after the sale.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

I recently bought a 2016 dodge ram and it was a very easy process, very fast and efficient. I don't think I've ever had a vehicle buying experience go as smooth as this 1 did

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Brian was great in getting our service done quickly and efficiently. Great team and easy to get appointments!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I am so happy and pleased with our decision to visit Honda and purchase a car! After a long day of stressful car shopping, we finished at Honda. I was very stressed out but our sales rep, Frank was so calming and inviting and his no-pressure attitude brought me back down in stress. He was very knowledgeable and helped us make a decision that was great for our (growing) family. We love our new Pilot and feel like it was the best purchase decision for us! Thank you all at Planet Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Ed was amazing to work with, made the process super easy!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I am so happy and pleased with our decision to visit Honda and purchase a car! After a long day of stressful car shopping, we finished at Honda. I was very stressed out but our sales rep, Frank was so calming and inviting and his no-pressure attitude brought me back down in stress. He was very knowledgeable and helped us make a decision that was great for our (growing) family. We love our new Pilot and feel like it was the best purchase decision for us! Thank you all at Pmanet Honda!


Leave Us A Review