Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Good service and great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

This was my first time having service at Planet Honda and I was so impressed! Everything helpful and friendly. Everything done perfectly and they even washed my car off! Couldn’t have been happier

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I was very pleased with the customer service at Golden Planet Honda. I was able to get a new battery very quickly. Orlena explained the other issues & handled everything beautifully. To top it all off, I got a free car wash!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We love this dealership! We have purchased our last 4 cars here and can't say enough about the service team! They are not high pressure and make sure you have all of the information to make informed decisions when servicing your vehicle! Brian was the service agent this time but we have had several over the years and have not had a bad experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I was very pleased with my experience here. They did a through multi-point inspection and provided videos and recommendations for things needed for the vehicle. They researched other databases where my car had service previously to make sure that I wasn’t going to be paying more than I needed to. Overall good experience and will most likely return again.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Great service and follow up…love this place!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Brandon is one of the best service writers I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with at a automobile dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I was very pleased with my service experience at Planet Honda

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I would recommend Planet Honda for any service. They try to get anything done that you ask them to do

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Had to get some service on my Accord, great experience dealing with Khai. He was very informative, friendly and got me out quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Brian K was great to work with and very professional. I have tried other Honda dealership and it is just not the same.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

I love the service at Planet Honda…they always acknowledge me as soon as I get out of my car..they keep me informed of progress and any changes or delays…so much better than many other unnamed dealerships I have used

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Khai was very helpful and pleasant to work with! Thanks for a great first service visit!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

This review is for Khai Duong, very professional and quick service, routine maintenance requests including multi-point inspection with details sent as well as timely updates during the process. Whole process was smooth, no complaints here, great friendly customer service, will definitely be back next time!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great service yesterday. It was only a routine maintenance visit but they were very thorough. Khai (sp?) Was great.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Planet Honda is the only place I will take my car! Always outstanding service & great communication and information! Truly 5 star service!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Very polite

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

This is my 2nd review now. Absolutely Love Planet Honda. I bought a used vehicle here, I had a minor issue within the warranty time frame (Oil Drain Plug was over tightened previously) and Planet Honda did not disappoint and took care of it for me free of charge, fair and square. I will be back to purchase another used vehicle for my son when the time comes.....:). Note: I am not advocating that anything and everything will be fixed free of charge if you purchase a used vehicle from Planet Honda.... Let's be reasonable here.... Planet Honda were ...

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Good service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I just recently purchased a Honda CRV. I had it serviced for the first time here and Orlena was very helpful and so kind. They did a great job on my car. I will definitely be bringing my car back for all services there.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

I had a regular service for an A12 on my Honda CR-v. Brian Kotlarek was my advisor. He did a great job checking my car in. Explained what needed to be done and took care of everything. It was very efficient. I received updated texts with video to show all the progress and they finished early. This was one of the best experiences I’ve had at Planet Honda in a long time. Great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Great service from start to finish. The insight into what is going on with a video of what is wrong with my car was great. I took it in for a water leak issue with my sunroof. Turned out to be not the sunroof but a cracked roof seal, the mechanic in the video showed me where and what was going on so it was very easy to understand as a customer. I will be coming here for my routine maintenance

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Noah was awesome great service.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I love the service, the comfy seating, free snacks and drinks, and browsing the showroom while I wait. The price has just gotten too high for my budget. $98.77 with tax for just an oil and filter change? I haven’t had a pay raise in six years. I’ll be looking elsewhere for my next oil change.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

I’ve always had good experiences with Planet Honda Service. They’re quick to find the problem and communicate it and are very thorough in their work. Khai was the one who helped me out today and I was very happy with his help he gave me as we figured things out.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Noah was very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Great service! Always friendly and professional. He keeps me notified of progress the whole time. Timely too!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Orlena and Brian thanks for the great service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

The staff were attentive, polite and dealt with service competantly. Wait time was brief and the waiting area is excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Planet Honda is great. Service Dept was efficient and my service advisor Noah was super helpful and has great customer service !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Very impressed w dealership and service. First time there and for minor work, fast in, work done and out. Will visit again.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Honored my appointment on time and was taken care of in a timely manner. Felt confident in the work they did. Am happy to bring my car here.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I was provided with stellar service, very pleased with Planet Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Planet Honda has been wonderful for servicing my vehicle over the past few months. They are upfront with what needs to be done, have reasonable prices and get work completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Service was provided quickly and as requested

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great advisory service and fast turnaround time!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Straight forward, friendly, accurate!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I purchased our Honda here and have been back just twice for regular maintenance (these vehicles are the best!) Khai Duong is an excellent service advisor who treated me great, provided expert advice, and made the experience so pleasant. This dealership complements the Honda ownership experience very well - A++

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Orleana was excellent. Very knowledgeable and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I just brought my CRV in for routine maintenance and while there, decided to have other work done that I was late on. The parts I needed weren't in stock so they ordered them, set up an appointment for a couple of days later and then called me the day of to ask if I wanted to push the appointment a few hours because they were unloading the truck and didn't want me to have to wait around longer than I needed to. I appreciate their attention to service. My other car is a Subaru and the difference ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

The service I received was excellent. They found the issue and resolved it promptly. Also, my service rep, Noah, was excellent and very helpful. I would have given Planet Honda a 5 star rating if it wasn’t for the additional 2% service charge for using a credit card. I find it hard to believe that credit card processing fees are not already accounted for in the service charge for my vehicle. This seems to be a pure 2% profit that they’re taking.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

It is always a great experience when I am there. Fast and Professional Service well done 👏

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Khai, was amazing at planet Honda. Would definitely recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great service. I was greeted warmly and professionally, they informed me on the service I needed and what I didn't need. I was able to use the Wi-Fi in a comfortable waiting area. I left very happy and plan to return for service on my Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Staff is always friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Excellent!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Planet Honda (Golden location) is always superb. Orlena helped me this time for the 100,000 service required, she was prompt in all communication, up front with estimates / cost, transparent throughout, and incredibly kind. The best part is I can expect and receive this kind of service no matter what advisor I work with. Appreciations to Austin as well, he’s always quick to help and process appointments at the time of arrival. Thanks for always providing an excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Thank you for always finding quick resolution of problems.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

I like the photo documentation of the service they do and the waiting room has great coffee and lots of snacks!👍

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I had a recall on my CRV. I easily got an appointment on line, went in, recall quickly completed. No upselling or pressure of any kind. Service writer Brian did a great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I am pleased with the service I received at Planet Honda on my new to me 2017 CRV. I just got an oil change and filters, but I feel confident that I know everything is solid to get me through the rest of the winter, and I know upcoming maintenance needs. Took advantage of WiFi and snacks!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Khai Duong was our service advisor and gave us excellent customer service. This was an unexpected car issue that we expected would take more than a day to repair but much to our surprise, is was done the same day.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Excellent experience from start to finish. I brought my vehicle in fir a warranty issue. I was greeted promptly in the service department. Orlena did a great job explaining the process and work that needed to be done to the car. The pick up went as smooth as silk. Great job folks. Thank you for providing exceptional service.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Noah was very nice and instantly helped me when I mentioned that the original service was out of my budget!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

This weekend, I had the best experience taking my car in for repairs. I arrived a little early but Khai was able to take my car early. In about 2 hours my car was finished. Khai also helped me schedule a 100k service. Thank you Khai & Planet Honda!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Everything was great! The service that I needed was handled well even on an bad weather day.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Khai was very professional, proactive and attentive. It was refreshing to have such great care.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Very good experience, got me in at my appointment time with polite, informing service. Nice waiting room with coffee, drinks and snacks

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Fast, efficient service. Orlena Lutz is an excellent service provider!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Great service ,fast and professional people ,Brian Kotlarek is amazing I been working with him for some years already and He always in contact from beginning dropping a car till the end .

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Service was fast and complete. Car was left clean.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Always a good place to take the car. Friendly people and the wait room has plugs for the computer so I can get a bit of work done.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Noah was very helpful in his recommendations for service. He really listened to my concerns and also informed me future service needs

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

My visit was informative and Khai went through the services I needed and milestones to look out for thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Professional and friendly care beyond my expectations

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

The Golden location is a busy place, but they are fast and efficient with the check in process and timely with repairs. Khai Duong is friendly and informative with costs and timing. Overall, a good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Good experience. Quick in and out for repairs and maintenance. Quality work and very professional personnel.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

The service department was very helpful! Got me in the next day after my car broke do, determined what the cause of my engine issues were in a few hours, and then I was back on the road later that day. Pricing was fair and will be coming back for all my service moving forward.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Amazing service here! They were able to get me in same day, with a 2 hr estimate. When I arrived, the service and logistics were superb (I'm a supply chain engineer), was able to pull my car right in, have a seat with a cappuccino from their machine, and they were done in 45 minutes!! I highly recommend them as the service and maintenance provider for your vehicle, I know where I'll always be taking my baby!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024


Leave Us A Review