How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
915 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christi 21 Oct 2018
Barbara was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. Will definitely come back if i ever need to purchase another new car. Also my husband is VERY HAPPY!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 20 Oct 2018
We bought a new Pilot from Planet Honda last night. I want to say that Sarah T from the sales department, Arthur M from finance, and Matt H from service were all an absolute delight to do business with. They were all extremely friendly and professional during our visit, and made us feel at ease. ...Our experience was by far the most pleasant car-buying experience we've ever had. Planet Honda and their exceptional staff have restored my faith in the car-buying process! I will return next time I'm in the market and will absolutely recommend to others. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Biteme 19 Oct 2018
All work and communication outstanding. Levi did an excellent job. Good service from Leyna on phone and setting up appointment. On time service and fast completion
5 rate
DealerRater
rosie 17 Oct 2018
Our salesperson, Barbara Procter, was very welcoming and made us feel at home. When she took us for a test drive she was very good at explaining the vehicle and we got a very good overall test drive as she shared her knowledge of the car. I really wanted to buy the CRV right away but needed to d...rive and compare it to other vehicles. While we spent some time away from the dealership, Barbara continued to keep in touch with us and helped us compare the ratings of the CRV with other cars we were testing out. The openn lines of communication helped us to easily e-mail Barbara and have our questions asked. In the end we couldn't wait to purchase the CRV and felt it was the best choice for us. Thank you Barbara for all you did for us! We couldn't be happier. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doesherhomework 10 Oct 2018
Ive had some unpleasant experiences with sales people and so i was reluctant to go car shopping, but my experience at Planet Honda was so different. Michael David Bauk Was so helpful and such a great person to work with. I highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ansueben 30 Sep 2018
I've been going to Planet Honda for 15+ years, and I have always experienced top notch service. I especially appreciate the genuine smiles that I'm greeted with. Smiles let me know the employees actually like their working environment!
5 rate
DealerRater
James 26 Sep 2018
Brandon provided excellent service. Kept me informed and completed work on time. Car running smooth. Now I feel safe for winter driving. Thank You for great customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cball 24 Sep 2018
Me and my husband bout our Jeep from planet Honda and chad the service manager made sure we were taken care of! Thank you guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
elenakeil 23 Sep 2018
Great service, staff, sales and financing. Arthur Michalak is one of the most professional sales managers I've met. Very possitive experience. Definitely recommend to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
elenakeil 23 Sep 2018
Great service, staff, sales and financing department. Arthur Michalak is one of the most professional sales managers I've met. Very smooth transaction. Definitely recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.