How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
813 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Car seller 18 Oct 2017
I sold my car to Planet Honda here in Golden, CO. Tyler Bejarano in acquisitions was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and gave me a very fair price. He was also friendly and professional. The transaction details were handled quickly and clearly. I would definitely recommend this dealer...ship to anyone looking to sell their vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Car Seller 18 Oct 2017
I sold my car to Planet Honda here in Golden, CO. Tyler Bejarano in acquisitions was extremely helpful throughout the whole process and gave me a very fair price. He was also friendly and professional. The transaction details were handled quickly and clearly. I would definitely recommend this dealer...ship to anyone looking to sell their vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 13 Oct 2017
Excellent service!! Fixed a warranty issue quickly, no questions asked. Levi was great and kept us up to date throughout the process.
5 rate
Cars.com
BetsyAnnie 13 Oct 2017
Nate at Planet Honda and Michael at Planet Hyundai were SO helpful in our used car purchase. They were attentive to detail and worked within our busy schedule to accommodate our purchase. In addition, Gladis at Planet Hyundai adjusted the normal emission check policy to meet our requirements. We al...so had great follow up from Michael. Thanks, Planet Team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sara 12 Oct 2017
Levi was very friendly and it was quick and painless to bring my car in for an oil change. They also have a kid room which makes it easier while waiting.
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy 07 Oct 2017
Levi McClinton was very friendly & professional! The work was done right on time. I have been a customer at Planet Honda for more than 25 years & have always been happy with them.
5 rate
Cars.com
blustar85 05 Oct 2017
Mysteria was very professional and very helpful in answering questions about the car. She was very knowledgeable and directed me to the Tucson after explaining some of the features I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandy 03 Oct 2017
Great customer service. Had a loaner car during the repairs. Advocated for me with Hyundai, who paid for all parts!
5 rate
Cars.com
tjs8017 29 Sep 2017
Mary was able to find the car we wanted at another Honda dealer and get it to us in a timely manner. Everything was done professionally. We got it for a good price and they we very fair on the appraisal of our trade in. This was our 3rd Honda from Planet Honda and when we need another one, we will... be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
danivacelle77 28 Sep 2017
It was good. They were fast and help me with the entire experience and with all I need on my new car. They were very good
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.