How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
822 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joanna 27 Nov 2017
Chris was helpful, laid back and not pushy. Gave us the low down on how things work and was open to all our questions. Everything was straightforward. There was no runaround Which made it easier.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alie 23 Nov 2017
Levi McClinton made sure my needs were meet with the upmost best Customer Service! My experience at Planet Honda was great and will return in the near future to get my next Honda!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeep2014 18 Nov 2017
We had an amazing experience buying a used Jeep at planet Honda. We worked with Sara Trujillo who was patient and thoughtful through the whole purchase. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
MG 16 Nov 2017
Helpful Seems concerned about customer needs. carfax Shows car was an EX model, but then tech says your 90 day free trial for XM radio is not on your source list. Only EX cars have that feature. We are confused and an answer has not been sent
5 rate
Cars.com
JOlivas 14 Nov 2017
Sarah Trujillo was very friendly and very helpful. She took the time to work with me on getting everything processed . She helped me get the car I wanted and I had a very nice experiencia. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Jordan M 13 Nov 2017
Came in looking at cars and ended up buying one. Andrea Dinet helped us out and was very supportive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle W 07 Nov 2017
The 5-star rating of this review relates specifically to my experience with Sarah Trujilio as my sales representative. Sarah was extremely patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in checking out new Honda vehicles.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle W 07 Nov 2017
The 5-star rating of this review relates specifically to my experience with Sarah Trujilio as my sales representative. Sarah was extremely patient, kind, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in checking out new Honda vehicles.
5 rate
Cars.com
J 30 Oct 2017
From the moment Sarah Trujillo greeted me and introduced herself, I could tell something was different. She was definitely not your stereotypical car sales person. Personable and patient with a very calming demeanor. It kind of felt like a friend showing me something versus someone trying to sell... me something. The whole buying experience actually felt relaxing because of her. Sarah is a definite asset. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fordf150_3660 30 Oct 2017
I went to Planet Honda to look at a used Ford F-150 they had for sale online. The sales staff was great, however the truck wasn’t exactly what I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.