How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
898 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brent Podosek 22 Jul 2018
Call Sarah Trujillo She was nice, knowledgeable and patient. My new car is great. She showed me how to work the new technology. Also hook my phone to it! Pretty cool!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirk M. 14 Jul 2018
Ed was great! He listened to what I wanted , and we started and finished in a little over an hour. He was very transparent, explained every part of the process. We toured the building; where everything is located; such as service, parts, waiting areas, etc. I came in with financing, but whole tr...ansaction was smooth. Between my sons purchases and my purchase , that makes four cars from Planet Honda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom W 14 Jul 2018
Went shopping for a used car. Had a vehicle in mind. Was sold on the process. Ed made everything easy, stress free. I will use them again
5 rate
Cars.com
Stormnie 12 Jul 2018
I have used Planet Honda Service for all but 2 services on my 10 yr old CRV purchased at Planet Honda and always am satisfied. This last time was for 100,000 mile maintenance. This has kept my car running without any interruptions of malfunctions all these years. I am satisfied very well and wil...l continue to return for all service needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
HwnWahine 05 Jul 2018
Ray, the sales person that helped me with the car buying process was amazing! Joe, the finance gentleman was great, too. Both patient, helpful and thorough. Bought the car (used) and found out there was an issue after the taking it home. It was something I didn't notice during my inspection, an...d Planet Honda wasn't obligated to fix, they got me taken care of anyway. Additionally, the service department is very communicative and prompt. Highly recommend buying or getting service from them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ozy 28 Jun 2018
Ray Williams from Planet Honda is a great guy to work with when you are looking for a new car. In our case, we were looking for a new 2018 Honda Pilot and Ray gave us an outstanding pricing and services, both! The no-negotiation policy adopted by Planet Honda is exactly as it says. We did not feel ...the need to negotiate because the pricing that Ray put together for us was the most competitive among all the pricing we received from 7 Honda dealerships in the area by a significant margin! Not only we shopped around to find the best price, we also evaluated the customer service we get when visiting each dealership. In this case, Planet Honda through Ray Williams came out on top in both pricing and services. Ray was very helpful in providing all the information we need and he did not push us in anyway to commit to anything. Ray really takes care of us. Needless to say, we already make plan to visit Ray again when my wife is ready to buy her new Accord in the next 1-2 years. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Trent 27 Jun 2018
We purchased a used Chevy Traverse. We worked with Sarah Trujillo. She was very helpful and in tune with what we wanted. Did a great job putting the customer first.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donna 20 Jun 2018
Such a great experience with this dealership. No pressure selling tactics. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, good inventory, great service facility - wait area. Staff follows-up to make sure you're satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alexis 11 Jun 2018
I do not even know where to begin with how amazing of an experience I have had at Planet Honda. I showed up with a broken Honda on short notice and was treated like a loyal customer for decades by Phong, Carol and the rest of the service team. They fully fixed my car in no time! My family and I ...were so impressed that we added a new CRV to our collection from them one week later. What an easy process! I never felt pressured or like I was getting ripped off. This dealership means what they say! Thank you Nick, Kyle and John for helping me pick the perfect car!! You guys are the best!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gramps01 11 Jun 2018
I do not even know where to begin with how amazing of an experience I have had at Planet Honda. I showed up with a broken Honda on short notice and was treated like a loyal customer for decades by Phong, Carol and the rest of the service team. They fully fixed my car in no time! My family and ...I were so impressed that we added a new CRV to our collection from them one week later. What an easy process! I never felt pressured or like I was getting ripped off. This dealership means what they say! Thank you Nick, Kyle and John for helping me pick the perfect car!! You guys are the best!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.