How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
864 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DJ18370 21 Apr 2018
I'm very happy with Planet Honda's service. The car maintenance was thorough and fast. Everybody was very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to any Honda owner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Old lady 21 Apr 2018
Positive car buying experience...felt no pressure, asked If I could be contacted in a few days versus calls and emails. Sold trade in on my own..negative was low price offer for trade in
5 rate
DealerRater
Hal 20 Apr 2018
Our CRV has been serviced at Planet Honda several times and they have always done the work on time and as quoted. Great place to do business.
5 rate
DealerRater
Doann 20 Apr 2018
The personnel I dealt with, Tyler and John Distel, were VERY GOOD, but the process was horrendous. I had "pre-ordered" the specific car so it was ready, had gotten pre-authorization for my auto loan, which had been sent to Planet Honda the day before. NEVERTHELESS, we were there for 3 1/2 HOURS!!! ...Incredibly time wasting. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lenore 19 Apr 2018
Went in for my scheduled oil change and was in and out in an hour. Also had the tires rotated. The service dept. was easy to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
EF 18 Apr 2018
Dealing with Planet Honda for 14 years, since I got the car. Dealership service has been consistently reliable. Work is recommended, never pushed, always completely explained. Brian was friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
DB 16 Apr 2018
Good experience, no hard sell. Looked at what we wanted, Ray got right down to business, asked exactly what we NEEDED and explained it to us in detail. Little confusing if the “luxe pkg” was actually put On the floor model we bought. It was not(you can feel it on the paint) they said they woul...d re-apply the process- we did pay for it. Can’t wait to drive our new car Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kim K 15 Apr 2018
Oil change quick and easy. Made appointment, waited a few minutes for someone to get to me, out in about an hour. Good job and thanks for taking care of my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 13 Apr 2018
Service provided by Planet Honda was all around excellent. I was able to get my car in on short notice, service was fully explained, and it was ready on time. Also appreciated the complimentary car wash. Excellent!
5 rate
Cars.com
Abertling 12 Apr 2018
I brought my pilot in for service yesterday(planet Honda on Colfax ) Brian was very nice and efficient. My car was ready on a very timely fashion.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.