How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
483 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tony 01 Sep 2017
Aaron did an excellent job of explaing the intricacies of the Elantra. I also appreciated the way he broke down the dealer charges and payments. There was no guessing what I would be paying.
5 rate
Cars.com
sdenham45 30 Aug 2017
I was very satisfied with the entire experience while at your dealership. Everybody was polite and professional throughout the purchase. All my questions were answered.
5 rate
DealerRater
theannas 28 Aug 2017
Dean and the dealership were pleasant to work with, dealt with us in a professional manner and got us a very good deal on a new Tucson. They followed up later to make sure I was happy with the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 28 Aug 2017
Great experience. Go see Michael Skoworn, he took great care of me during the buying process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer H., Denver, CO 26 Aug 2017
Great service! Honest values, and non pushy sales like they promise. Michael V was very upfront and helpful. Gladis was also very informative, we will definitely be back for a final decision soon!
5 rate
Yelp
mustang4597 24 Aug 2017
Was very impressed with the dealership and all that we dealt with.Everyone was very professional and would be happy to purchase from them again. Not so impressed with the survey site
5 rate
DealerRater
devlynnw 24 Aug 2017
I went to this dealership primarily because they do not work on commission and I didn't want to feel pressured. Jeremy was an amazing sales person to work with and would recommend him to friends and family! However, the finance dept is very unresponsive once I left the dealership and that made m...e nervous. We had to ship loan docs out to another state for my co-owner to sign, and nothing was done in the time promised. I just wish there was more communication from them as to what was happening. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kbrown9550 22 Aug 2017
I was debating on several different small SUVs and am so glad that I made the decision to purchase the Tucson. It is a wonderful vehicle and I am sure that it will last a long time and I will always enjoy driving it!
5 rate
DealerRater
markandreson 19 Aug 2017
The Planet Hyundai Team (specifically Nate, Dean & Chad) offered stellar service as we shopped for a new car (or first in many years). They were professional, courteous & knowledgeable. All were down to earth and cordial. Great service. Great Elantra!
5 rate
DealerRater
aaronwexler2 18 Aug 2017
The sales people were great. It was a better than expected experience. We are happy with our purchase and would return. Twenty five more words
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.