How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
899 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gramps01 11 Jun 2018
I do not even know where to begin with how amazing of an experience I have had at Planet Honda. I showed up with a broken Honda on short notice and was treated like a loyal customer for decades by Phong, Carol and the rest of the service team. They fully fixed my car in no time! My family and ...I were so impressed that we added a new CRV to our collection from them one week later. What an easy process! I never felt pressured or like I was getting ripped off. This dealership means what they say! Thank you Nick, Kyle and John for helping me pick the perfect car!! You guys are the best!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Remindenver 04 Jun 2018
Everything felt “right” from the moment we walked in. Very nice new dealership; excellent, caring staff; large inventory; great website; very competitive prices; a very generous trade-in offer for our used car. We were looking at a Pilot to replace a Lexus RX. The Pilot ended up being a bit too ...large. We never have felt so bad about not buying a car! A special thanks to Barbara Procter, our sales consultant and a lovely soul. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Doxie 30 May 2018
"I have been looking for a car and decided to stop at Planet Honda. I met a sales person named Michael David. He was great!"
5 rate
DealerRater
Tatoosh 30 May 2018
Went down to Golden to look at Honda's. Michael David was great to work with. No pressure and the salesman knew his stuff. Will definitely head back to Planet Honda based on my experience. -Chris
5 rate
DealerRater
HappyBuyer 30 May 2018
I want to say the courtesy & professionalism was so nice to buy a car without a hassle. I appreciate the speed & care, thank you! A great experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
JennyBeth 30 May 2018
My husband travels for work. He goes to Planet Honda for the good selection, and great customer service. His salesperson, Michael David, goes the extra mile. Great job all around.
5 rate
Cars.com
qwerty12345 29 May 2018
I had a lot of questions, and Michael was very knowledgeable, patient, and informative. I would and WILL recommend you guys. Very courteous staff! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gwendolyn 25 May 2018
We have had great experiences with the service department, in particular with Matt Hawley. He's responsive, friendly, and sees that our needs are met.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jerry 24 May 2018
Great customer service. Very kind and experienced staff. Easy appointment making and quick service. I would definitely return for car repairs. Treated with respect. Very clean facility.
5 rate
Cars.com
MikeTest1212 12 May 2018
Michael was very helpful and friendly. The prices are good and minimal haggling. I had an issue with my purchase and they bent i er backwards to nake it right. Thanks guys!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.