How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
899 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
fordonlyguy 11 May 2018
Came in a few months back to look at getting a truck, but it didnt work out. My dreams were dashed but my saleswoman Sarah did not give up and found something that DID work for me. I was introduced to the managers Darrick and Chad, and worked with Joe for signing the paperwork. Overall super pleased... with the work Planet put in for me in getting me approved and in a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ford Guy 11 May 2018
Came in a few months back to look at getting a truck, but it didnt work out. My dreams were dashed but my saleswoman Sarah did not give up and found something that DID work for me. I was introduced to the managers Darrick and Chad, and worked with Joe for signing the paperwork. Overall super pleased... with the work Planet put in for me in getting me approved and in a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Teepee 04 May 2018
I cannot say enough kind words about Service Advisor Matt Hawley. He was attentive to my needs as well as my vehicle’s, listening to my service concerns are and giving thorough answers.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve and Marian Boyle 03 May 2018
Brian Diebold did a great job in helping us purchase our new civic. He wasnt pushy or overzealous in selling a vehicle, but just helped us through the purchasing process and answer any questions we had. He also came back after his full day to help with the final details and re-explaining any quest...ions that my wife had concerns with. He has also followed up with us to offer his services in explaining any of the numerous electronic features of the vehicle. So, it isn't just sell it and be done dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lorraine 01 May 2018
I felt like Henry and Steven went they extra mile to make what I was working on making happen, happen. In the end, I decided I really needed to wait. They were great taking care of all that without pressure
5 rate
Cars.com
Marrk 01 May 2018
Planet Honda did a great job. The job was done quickly, communication was great, and the shuttle service very convenient. Brian was great throughout the entire service. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Carrie 29 Apr 2018
We love Planet Honda because of our salesman Ray and because of their honesty and no haggle policy. Very easy to do business with them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brenda 27 Apr 2018
What a great experience from start to finish! Henry, the sales manager and Jesse, my sales rep were amazing! They were both very attentive, friendly, and fast with my car buying experience.. and genuinely nice guys! Henry worked very closely with a family member to ensure I got the best deal. Usuall...y I go through my family member for all of my car needs, but now that I moved to Denver I wanted a dealership that provided the same experience and service.. that’s Planet Honda!! I was in and out within an hour and on my way to driving my new HR-V! Highly, highly recommend this dealership and the sales team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BrianD 27 Apr 2018
Beautiful facility, great prices, excellent service. I was even provided with a loaner while my new car options were being installed. All in all, a very pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brendae1088 27 Apr 2018
What a great experience from start to finish! Henry, the sales manager and Jesse, my sales rep were amazing! They were both very attentive, friendly, and fast with my car buying experience.. and genuinely nice guys! Henry worked very closely with a family member to ensure I got the best deal. Usuall...y I go through my family member for all of my car needs, but now that I moved to Denver I wanted a dealership that provided the same experience and service.. that’s Planet Honda!! I was in and out within an hour and on my way to driving my new HR-V! Highly, highly recommend this dealership and the sales team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.