How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
822 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tkdgjs2294 28 Sep 2017
Easiest vehicle purchase ever. Straight forward, no games, and awesome people. Their pricing is easy to understand, cheap, willing to beat other dealers pricing as well. No dealer fees, so thats 500+ savings already.
5 rate
DealerRater
maxine2 28 Sep 2017
Our sales guy was great can't think of his name...sorry. Everyone was very friend a great to work with! I will definitely buy another vehicle from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed Mueller 27 Sep 2017
Edward Mueller helped me look for a new Honda Civic. The experience was quite pleasant. I was welcomed right when I walked in the front door and I felt that Ed really wanted the best car for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 26 Sep 2017
Bought a used car that I found online thru cars.com The associate, Jahneil, who assisted me made the experience as good as it can be. From test driving to trade-in evaluation to following up on all questions, he was a pleasure to work with. The car buying experience at Planet Honda is in a different... class. I would highly recommend shopping here to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gijs 26 Sep 2017
My truck wasn't done on time so the sales person ( Sarah Trujillo) brought my truck to my house which is one hour from the dealership, thanks Sarah .
4 rate
Cars.com
Ld 26 Sep 2017
Excellent service, from the first phone call to the Cher of my vehicle to fisher. Tim responded to me on his day off and took excellent care of everything
5 rate
DealerRater
GretchenC 25 Sep 2017
I came in with some questions about purchasing a new car and left with more information and knowledge than I expected!
5 rate
Cars.com
VTEC YO 25 Sep 2017
WOW, what an amazing and different take on selling cars. I was looking at a car out of state and found the one I wanted here. Instead of working with a sales person who kept having to go back and forth to their manager I was able to talk to a manager directly. Will Mele helped me arrange financing, ...shipping and even gave me the inspection on my awesome S2000! I wish every dealership had a manager like Will. I have bought over 20 cars and never worked with such a helpful sales manager in my life. Will is an asset to Planet Honda and I hope to be able to work with him again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dvucic 25 Sep 2017
Great time, good experience. Folks at Planet Honda take great care of me. Everything was handled very professionally Mary Sagona was great. We did enjoy our shoping, definitely recommend to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
CVA 24 Sep 2017
I liked the fact that they guarantee their low prices as well as let you have 5 days in case you change your mind, it doesn't get better than that! Their sales people are not on commission, so they treat you nice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.