How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
899 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
New Commuter 25 Apr 2018
Planet Honda was the first place my wife and I stopped in when we started looking for a second car to deal with my new job and a long commute. We didn't have any idea what we wanted except for better mileage and Tim Hansen was very helpful exploring a variety of options, both new Hondas and used car...s in other makes. The process was low-pressure and was a very nice way to explore a variety of options without feeling we were wasting his time or needed to buy something that wasn't right. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SS 24 Apr 2018
Browsing web and ran across the exact car I had been looking for at a great price. Sarah helped with the whole transaction and followed up the next day to thank me and see how I liked the car. Would definitely buy there again
5 rate
Cars.com
First-time car buyer 24 Apr 2018
After doing a decent amount of research and shopping in-person and online with various dealerships, I decided to buy my new 2018 CRV at Planet Honda. I thought they had great deals and appreciated the work they do with the vehicles on their lot. I was fortunate to have landed in the hands with Tim H...ansen and he was fantastic! He’s super sweet and friendly and he listens extremely well. I thank him for his patience in having to deal with my extended family that joined my experience. Tim made me feel at ease and excited with my purchase and ensured I had all my questions answered. My experience post-purchase has been great as well. I appreciate the follow-ups via email from the sales department, service department, etc. I certainly recommend this place and very much want to thank Tim for all his help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry Fulroth 24 Apr 2018
Purchase of used Prius went very smoothly. Salesman Michael David was very professional and attentive with a great talent for humor! I'm really enjoying the car I bought!
5 rate
Cars.com
JC 23 Apr 2018
Feel so good from go in to get out, everything was taken care of. Just sitting in the waiting room, drinking coffee, and wait for the car to get done.
5 rate
Cars.com
DJ18370 21 Apr 2018
I'm very happy with Planet Honda's service. The car maintenance was thorough and fast. Everybody was very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them to any Honda owner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Old lady 21 Apr 2018
Positive car buying experience...felt no pressure, asked If I could be contacted in a few days versus calls and emails. Sold trade in on my own..negative was low price offer for trade in
5 rate
DealerRater
Hal 20 Apr 2018
Our CRV has been serviced at Planet Honda several times and they have always done the work on time and as quoted. Great place to do business.
5 rate
DealerRater
Doann 20 Apr 2018
The personnel I dealt with, Tyler and John Distel, were VERY GOOD, but the process was horrendous. I had "pre-ordered" the specific car so it was ready, had gotten pre-authorization for my auto loan, which had been sent to Planet Honda the day before. NEVERTHELESS, we were there for 3 1/2 HOURS!!! ...Incredibly time wasting. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lenore 19 Apr 2018
Went in for my scheduled oil change and was in and out in an hour. Also had the tires rotated. The service dept. was easy to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.