How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
822 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Crvwoman 21 Sep 2017
It was great experience to buy my new CRV at Planet Honda- got a very good price and no tricks or gimmicks, no pressure, openly tell you everything you want to know.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amelia 18 Sep 2017
Ella was great and helped me to purchase a used Honda Fit. Overall a good experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Skppee2 16 Sep 2017
Scheduling easy by phone for my regular oil change and service. I arrived 10 min. early and was immediately directed into the service greeting area and Levi was at my door to get my vehicle information. He led me inside and pulled up my file noting that we had postponed a service and would I like t...hat done today. I got my husband on the phone and Levi explained the cost and that we could do the service in "parts", schedule out a few months if that would be helpful. That is what we are doing. Today's service had no charge as it was covered in our "lifetime" service package. It would take 2 hours. I waited in their spacious, pleasant waiting area. Helping myself to coffee, water and fresh fruit and of course, WIFI. They do provide a shuttle service to local shopping area but I enjoy the down time. Done just under two hours. My car had been washing and the inside "dusted". They make getting service a pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tpaulsen65 15 Sep 2017
This has to be the best experience ever buying a car. My last time buying a car (not at this dealership) took 6 hours and was painful but this one was pain free and fast. This dealership has the car buying process down and I appreciate that they are knowledgeable and expedited the process to make ...my life easier. I had a lot of questions and wasn't sure which vehicle was best for me and Dean was there to help me pick the right one and to make sure I received all that I wanted in a new car. Thank you for my new car and taking good care of me. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
christensenjoel56 14 Sep 2017
The service was excellent and the sales staff knew the vehicle well enough that they could answer any of my questions. The financial staff helped to make the buying experience easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
cdphillips79 14 Sep 2017
The employee's were great, the vehicle was everything we were looking for and more.The whole process was enjoyable. We will go back whrn we are looking for another vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
tonyb1953 14 Sep 2017
I appreciated the upfront pricing and the way all the charges and fees were laid out including my monthly payments and loan charges.I didn't appreciate the high pressure sales approach for the extended warranty I signed then opted out a week later.
5 rate
DealerRater
rsw 13 Sep 2017
In and out in less than one hour for oil change, air and cabin filters. Service rep was very helpful. Will come back here again.
5 rate
DealerRater
c_douglas5214 12 Sep 2017
When I started my process of choosing a new car to purchase the Hyundai brand came highly recommended to me by several coworkers. After much research on the internet I liked what I saw in the Tucson and decided that was what I wanted. I chose Planet Hyundai because of its location to where I lived i...n the Mts. My experience at the dealership couldn't have been more pleasant from start to finish. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
koral.obrien 07 Sep 2017
Had a great experience buying a new car. The only reason we didn't get to meet someone in the service department was because they were busy doing their job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.