How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
880 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dennis 04 Apr 2018
We sold Tyler Bejarano our extra vehicle that we didn't use anymore. The process was quick and easy. We were out of there within 30 minutes with a check in hand!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jynelle 04 Apr 2018
I have recommended Planet Honda to anyone looking to buy a car. There was no pressure with the buying process and super speedy with returning my car after having my details added.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mesamaverick 01 Apr 2018
Very processional customer service. Took the time to explain buying process and my options. Made me feel very comfortable. Test drove numerous cars and was able to see service records and carfax for clarity. Would definitely recommend planet Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe 29 Mar 2018
Ray Williams was excellent. He is a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and honest. The dealership had a great selection. It was attractive and clean. A very professional setting.
5 rate
DealerRater
New Honda Driver 29 Mar 2018
My 75-year old father wanted a new car, but was really nervous about negotiating a fair deal. Thankfully, we walked into Planet Honda where we were greeted by Tim Hansen. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and was very patient with my dad's questions (example: "Where do I put my music tape...s?"). Planet Honda is a set-price dealership, and based on my most valiant Google searching, I couldn't find a better deal anywhere in Colorado. Tim was also fantastic about working within dad's budget, rather than pushing the more expensive all-features package. Before the deal was finished, I had to leave for an appointment, but felt perfectly comfortable leaving my dad in Tim's capable and trustworthy care. We could not have dreamed up a better car-buying experience! I'm now looking forward to when I'll be buying myself a new car; I know exactly where I'll go! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kev2305 27 Mar 2018
High-quality service Tom and his colleagues at planet Honda were very helpful in getting some quick service done for my Accord. I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
audio-pairing 22 Mar 2018
Buying a new car from Planet Honda and Jessie Olson was a delightful experience. I found the dealership very responsive and accommodating in the purchase of my new Honda CR-V-EX. Jessie was very knowledgeable regarding the car and all of its functions. He went out of his way to help with the set up... of the audio and phone functions of the car. He was also good a explaining the safety functions of the the car. I would definitely recommend Planet Honda as an excellent dealership when purchasing a vehicle. I also had a trade in which I received a very fair price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kenny 17 Mar 2018
These guys are wonderful. Took my CRV in for scheduled oil change and they found an oil leak. They were able to get the part from another dealer and get it installed and had me back on the road in no time. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sbabb 15 Mar 2018
Sarah Trujillo was great to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy with my experience and would recommend to anyone looking for a used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris 12 Mar 2018
Selling my Car to Planet Automotive was very easy and the price was surprisingly fair. I will be back the next time I am Buying or selling.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.