How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
898 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DB 16 Apr 2018
Good experience, no hard sell. Looked at what we wanted, Ray got right down to business, asked exactly what we NEEDED and explained it to us in detail. Little confusing if the “luxe pkg” was actually put On the floor model we bought. It was not(you can feel it on the paint) they said they woul...d re-apply the process- we did pay for it. Can’t wait to drive our new car Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Kim K 15 Apr 2018
Oil change quick and easy. Made appointment, waited a few minutes for someone to get to me, out in about an hour. Good job and thanks for taking care of my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 13 Apr 2018
Service provided by Planet Honda was all around excellent. I was able to get my car in on short notice, service was fully explained, and it was ready on time. Also appreciated the complimentary car wash. Excellent!
5 rate
Cars.com
Abertling 12 Apr 2018
I brought my pilot in for service yesterday(planet Honda on Colfax ) Brian was very nice and efficient. My car was ready on a very timely fashion.
5 rate
DealerRater
JT 11 Apr 2018
I worked with Jesse in sales and he was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He even took the time to walk me though hooking up my phone after we purchased the car. My wife and I enjoyed the experience. The financing department was quick and friendly and got me a rate lower than I was quoted at my ...local credit union. The manager was friendly, and I even spoke with Dane in service and he was great too. This was a no-pressure, fun experience, and I love my car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ROD 06 Apr 2018
Planet Honda have a good customer service,they are very helpful my 4 recall on my Honda was Perfectly done same day..Good job planet Honda.. Totally recommended
5 rate
DealerRater
EM 06 Apr 2018
Picked up a piece of metal from the road ruined my new car tire Planet was the only one that had the brand in stock. My commute is 88 miles and not ideal on a donut. They got me in late in the afternoon on short notice and quickly back on the road. They were very helpful and courteous, the facilit...y was clean and they left my car clean as well, something that I have issues with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Webb 04 Apr 2018
I called for service on my Pilot. The phone was quickly answered and I was given an appt for an hour later. My car was taken in at the appointed time. The work needed completed to the car was clearly explained and promptly done. This is a very well run organization.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dennis 04 Apr 2018
We sold Tyler Bejarano our extra vehicle that we didn't use anymore. The process was quick and easy. We were out of there within 30 minutes with a check in hand!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jynelle 04 Apr 2018
I have recommended Planet Honda to anyone looking to buy a car. There was no pressure with the buying process and super speedy with returning my car after having my details added.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.