How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
880 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dean 10 Mar 2018
Michael was very courteous and helpful. Answered all of our questions and demonstrated all the features on the car.was very patient and kind . Has a good sense of humor
5 rate
Cars.com
Florence 24 Feb 2018
I went to Planet Honda based on recommendations from several customers, and because I was interested in purchasing an HR-V LX. Sarah Trujillo was available to help right away. As a long-time Saturn customer, I was delighted to find out that Planet Honda has the same customer-friendly policies that... Saturn had, starting with no pressure and no haggle pricing. Sarah went through all the information on Planet Honda and the HR-V, giving me choices. She arranged for me to get a test drive. I presented an unusual challenge, because on my initial visit, I was in Denver on an apartment-hunting trip and would not be picking up the car until I moved a month later. Sarah was very helpful in accommodating that situation, explaining the title and registration regulations in Colorado, and ensuring my requested car was available when I returned to buy it on Friday. Again, she and the rest of the staff were very helpful. I would recommend Planet Honda to anyone interested in a positive car-buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Motaylor321 16 Feb 2018
I enjoyed buying a car from Planet Honda. Very knowledgeable and was a great deal. Very helpful and overall I would recommend them and Mary.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chuck 13 Feb 2018
A seemless experience. Did a trade and a new car purchase. I was happy with the experience. I worked with Jesse and I appreciated the extra steps he took to make an auto purchase feel right. I also liked the vehicle orientation!
5 rate
DealerRater
S.B. 01 Feb 2018
This was one of the best car buying experiences ever. My salesman was very attentive and he listened to my wants and needs. He was not pushy at all. In fact, I didn't notice any of the sales people being that way. This was a very friendly environment. I highly recommend Planet Honda. S.B.
5 rate
DealerRater
CRV modern steel 31 Jan 2018
Our salesperson, Jesse Olsen, was excellent. He explained all features and gave a presentation on how to use all features before I left the lot. Rayon Hamilton was also very easy to work with. He was the finance person. Both receive a "10" from my husband and myself.
5 rate
DealerRater
Car guy 21 Jan 2018
I bought a brand new crv with cash. 1. the sales manager promised I could get the interior re-done to leather. The appointment could be scheduled a few days later and would only take 4-5 hours, it was in fact scheduled 10 days later and I had to use their loaner car for 3 days. 2. The loaner car... I was given was filthy inside. I had to sign documents stating I couldn’t smoke in there or have an animal in there, and when I put my child in the backseat it was covered in long blonde dog hair. The console had spilt coffe inside it, I didn’t want to touch anything in that car. I also had to replace the gas, but when they took my car in to get the leather done they didn’t have to replace the gas THEY used. 3. Paying for a car with cash he said i still had to provide my ss# just to identify me as who I was, not to check my credit, the next day I got an email from my credit monitoring service that indicated an inquiry had been done and it dropped my score a few points. As my title says, over promised and under delivered. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara 16 Jan 2018
Brad & John were wonderful people to work with. They were both very personable which made my purchase totally stress-free. I love my new, red Civic!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kate G 04 Jan 2018
I bought a used car from Jesse Olson in 11/17. It was a particularly busy time and I needed to act fast. Jesse was quick, knowledgeable and friendly. I was in and out within 2 hours, car beautifully detailed, whole process was easy. Thanks, Jesse!
5 rate
Cars.com
Loaded Genesis 04 Jan 2018
My experience with Planet Hyundai was very satisfactory. I had no idea this dealership is of the "no haggle" variety. I like this business model. Fair price, great staff, excellent facility. This is my second Hyundai. I'm am now a proud owner of a loaded 2015 Genesis 3.8. Upgraded from a...n 2007 Azera, which was a great car as well. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.