How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
915 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lorraine 01 May 2018
I felt like Henry and Steven went they extra mile to make what I was working on making happen, happen. In the end, I decided I really needed to wait. They were great taking care of all that without pressure
5 rate
Cars.com
Marrk 01 May 2018
Planet Honda did a great job. The job was done quickly, communication was great, and the shuttle service very convenient. Brian was great throughout the entire service. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Carrie 29 Apr 2018
We love Planet Honda because of our salesman Ray and because of their honesty and no haggle policy. Very easy to do business with them!
5 rate
DealerRater
Brenda 27 Apr 2018
What a great experience from start to finish! Henry, the sales manager and Jesse, my sales rep were amazing! They were both very attentive, friendly, and fast with my car buying experience.. and genuinely nice guys! Henry worked very closely with a family member to ensure I got the best deal. Usuall...y I go through my family member for all of my car needs, but now that I moved to Denver I wanted a dealership that provided the same experience and service.. that’s Planet Honda!! I was in and out within an hour and on my way to driving my new HR-V! Highly, highly recommend this dealership and the sales team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BrianD 27 Apr 2018
Beautiful facility, great prices, excellent service. I was even provided with a loaner while my new car options were being installed. All in all, a very pleasant experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brendae1088 27 Apr 2018
What a great experience from start to finish! Henry, the sales manager and Jesse, my sales rep were amazing! They were both very attentive, friendly, and fast with my car buying experience.. and genuinely nice guys! Henry worked very closely with a family member to ensure I got the best deal. Usuall...y I go through my family member for all of my car needs, but now that I moved to Denver I wanted a dealership that provided the same experience and service.. that’s Planet Honda!! I was in and out within an hour and on my way to driving my new HR-V! Highly, highly recommend this dealership and the sales team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
New Commuter 25 Apr 2018
Planet Honda was the first place my wife and I stopped in when we started looking for a second car to deal with my new job and a long commute. We didn't have any idea what we wanted except for better mileage and Tim Hansen was very helpful exploring a variety of options, both new Hondas and used car...s in other makes. The process was low-pressure and was a very nice way to explore a variety of options without feeling we were wasting his time or needed to buy something that wasn't right. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
SS 24 Apr 2018
Browsing web and ran across the exact car I had been looking for at a great price. Sarah helped with the whole transaction and followed up the next day to thank me and see how I liked the car. Would definitely buy there again
5 rate
Cars.com
First-time car buyer 24 Apr 2018
After doing a decent amount of research and shopping in-person and online with various dealerships, I decided to buy my new 2018 CRV at Planet Honda. I thought they had great deals and appreciated the work they do with the vehicles on their lot. I was fortunate to have landed in the hands with Tim H...ansen and he was fantastic! He’s super sweet and friendly and he listens extremely well. I thank him for his patience in having to deal with my extended family that joined my experience. Tim made me feel at ease and excited with my purchase and ensured I had all my questions answered. My experience post-purchase has been great as well. I appreciate the follow-ups via email from the sales department, service department, etc. I certainly recommend this place and very much want to thank Tim for all his help! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry Fulroth 24 Apr 2018
Purchase of used Prius went very smoothly. Salesman Michael David was very professional and attentive with a great talent for humor! I'm really enjoying the car I bought!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.