How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
822 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
toddeckart 07 Sep 2017
Excellent service, great over all experience. Wonderful, would recommend buying a car from Planet Hyundai to all my friends & family! If your buying a Hyundai...this the place to get it!
5 rate
DealerRater
outspokenattitude 07 Sep 2017
This dealership was clean and everyone had great shoes! Yes....shoes! Loved the atmosphere and felt no pressure whatsoever. I found a hail damaged vehicle for a really great price and am very happy I went there! Jonathan was very easy to work with and Des in Finance gave me lots of options to give m...e peace of mind. Would highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony 01 Sep 2017
Aaron did an excellent job of explaing the intricacies of the Elantra. I also appreciated the way he broke down the dealer charges and payments. There was no guessing what I would be paying.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce1018 31 Aug 2017
Service Personnel were Timely and thorough and personable. Levi listened to my needs and alerted me to recommended maintainance. I'm always treated with courtesy.
5 rate
DealerRater
sdenham45 30 Aug 2017
I was very satisfied with the entire experience while at your dealership. Everybody was polite and professional throughout the purchase. All my questions were answered.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jonathan Shoup 29 Aug 2017
I had been researching the Honda Civic for several months before coming in. I met Kevin upon arriving and I explained to him what my wife and I were looking for in an automobile and he took such great care of us. I highly recommend Kevin and his approach to sales and consulting. He is very knowledge...able about Honda cars and answered all of our questions. He is willing to be patient, listen to you, and educate. It also helps that he seems to enjoy and take pride in his work and that makes me really want to endorse Planet Honda. I have met very persuasive salesmen whom I would consider to practice unethical tactics in their approach to automobile sales. Sometimes they seem to outnumber the good guys and I cannot endorse a company that practices "below the belt" sales tactics. I would like to be very clear and state that both Kevin and Tony (financial services) helped us feel confident and comfortable while working with them. My wife and I decided to buy TWO cars from Planet Honda and I feel great about it! Thanks guys! - J Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
theannas 28 Aug 2017
Dean and the dealership were pleasant to work with, dealt with us in a professional manner and got us a very good deal on a new Tucson. They followed up later to make sure I was happy with the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 28 Aug 2017
Great experience. Go see Michael Skoworn, he took great care of me during the buying process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer H., Denver, CO 26 Aug 2017
Great service! Honest values, and non pushy sales like they promise. Michael V was very upfront and helpful. Gladis was also very informative, we will definitely be back for a final decision soon!
5 rate
Yelp
CAC 24 Aug 2017
Ed, my salesman, Ray, the service manager, and Ray, the financial administrative rep, were all absolutely fantastic. I can't say enough good things about them. I recommend Planet Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle. However, I literally spent 5 hours at the facility. They seemed to be understaff...ed, because every single customer was waiting on Ray (who was doing an outstanding job; even after non stop working for the entire 5 hours I was there, including 30 minutes later than business hours, he had such a great attitude, and an unparalleled level of professionalism). I arrived at the dealership at 4:30pm and didn't leave until 9:30pm. 75% of that time was waiting. My phone even died, to illustrate how much time was spent doing nothing. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.