How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
54 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Doann 20 Apr 2018
The personnel I dealt with, Tyler and John Distel, were VERY GOOD, but the process was horrendous. I had "pre-ordered" the specific car so it was ready, had gotten pre-authorization for my auto loan, which had been sent to Planet Honda the day before. NEVERTHELESS, we were there for 3 1/2 HOURS!!! ...Incredibly time wasting. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
DB 16 Apr 2018
Good experience, no hard sell. Looked at what we wanted, Ray got right down to business, asked exactly what we NEEDED and explained it to us in detail. Little confusing if the “luxe pkg” was actually put On the floor model we bought. It was not(you can feel it on the paint) they said they woul...d re-apply the process- we did pay for it. Can’t wait to drive our new car Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Loaded Genesis 04 Jan 2018
My experience with Planet Hyundai was very satisfactory. I had no idea this dealership is of the "no haggle" variety. I like this business model. Fair price, great staff, excellent facility. This is my second Hyundai. I'm am now a proud owner of a loaded 2015 Genesis 3.8. Upgraded from a...n 2007 Azera, which was a great car as well. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Matthew A Jones 12 Dec 2017
My experience at Planet Honda was very pleasant. No hassle or pressure. Only complaint is that the used car I purchased did not come with a spare key or floor mats.
4 rate
DealerRater
Gijs 26 Sep 2017
My truck wasn't done on time so the sales person ( Sarah Trujillo) brought my truck to my house which is one hour from the dealership, thanks Sarah .
4 rate
Cars.com
CAC 24 Aug 2017
Ed, my salesman, Ray, the service manager, and Ray, the financial administrative rep, were all absolutely fantastic. I can't say enough good things about them. I recommend Planet Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle. However, I literally spent 5 hours at the facility. They seemed to be understaff...ed, because every single customer was waiting on Ray (who was doing an outstanding job; even after non stop working for the entire 5 hours I was there, including 30 minutes later than business hours, he had such a great attitude, and an unparalleled level of professionalism). I arrived at the dealership at 4:30pm and didn't leave until 9:30pm. 75% of that time was waiting. My phone even died, to illustrate how much time was spent doing nothing. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied 06 Aug 2017
I was so pleased with the service I received at Planet Hyundai. They made the car buying experience relatively painless. Our sales person Mysteria was very kind and knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were looking at. She listened to our desires and directed us appropriately. Our finance pe...rson Dess was also great. He found us a great rate and didn't try to sell us anything that we didn't need. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
C Irlanda 22 Jun 2017
Planet Honda was nice and all the people there seemed very nice as well however there was a couple little issues with the service center not calling me back. Not a big deal though as everything worked out just fine. The only other issue I had was they hid the warranty cost in the payments telling me... the warranty would only cost 6 or $7 more a month but it was actually $40 more per month. I would still recommend them just have them give you a more precise breakdown of how the monthly payments work Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
newbuyer 18 Jun 2017
A hail storm had totaled our 2010 Honda Fit. We chose Planet Honda after speaking with several dealerships, based on A+ BBB rating plus USAA preferred vendor. Sales and follow-through by Chad and Mel was excellent. Two days later we went in to pick up new vehicle with intention to pay cash. All ...went very smoothly until time to write check. It then took 2.5 hours to meet with Tony in Finance to write check. Mel did everything possible to keep us engaged during wait (showed us features of new car, introduced us to Maintenance Department, brought us snacks, etc.) On a scale on 1-10, we would rate Chad and Mel a "10". At one point we were so irritated by the wait we almost walked out. Little sense of urgency on part of Finance consultant to finalize our sale. We waited 2.5 hours to complete a 15 minute final payment process. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
used Suba Forester 12 Jun 2017
Went in to test drive a used Subaru Forester. It took about 10 mins for someone to come help me and then they handed me off to Kevin. Kevin was very helpful and explained all the steps/details as we went through the purchase process. Overall a good experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.