How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gijs 26 Sep 2017
My truck wasn't done on time so the sales person ( Sarah Trujillo) brought my truck to my house which is one hour from the dealership, thanks Sarah .
4 rate
Cars.com
CAC 24 Aug 2017
Ed, my salesman, Ray, the service manager, and Ray, the financial administrative rep, were all absolutely fantastic. I can't say enough good things about them. I recommend Planet Honda to anyone looking for a vehicle. However, I literally spent 5 hours at the facility. They seemed to be understaff...ed, because every single customer was waiting on Ray (who was doing an outstanding job; even after non stop working for the entire 5 hours I was there, including 30 minutes later than business hours, he had such a great attitude, and an unparalleled level of professionalism). I arrived at the dealership at 4:30pm and didn't leave until 9:30pm. 75% of that time was waiting. My phone even died, to illustrate how much time was spent doing nothing. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied 06 Aug 2017
I was so pleased with the service I received at Planet Hyundai. They made the car buying experience relatively painless. Our sales person Mysteria was very kind and knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were looking at. She listened to our desires and directed us appropriately. Our finance pe...rson Dess was also great. He found us a great rate and didn't try to sell us anything that we didn't need. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
C Irlanda 22 Jun 2017
Planet Honda was nice and all the people there seemed very nice as well however there was a couple little issues with the service center not calling me back. Not a big deal though as everything worked out just fine. The only other issue I had was they hid the warranty cost in the payments telling me... the warranty would only cost 6 or $7 more a month but it was actually $40 more per month. I would still recommend them just have them give you a more precise breakdown of how the monthly payments work Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
newbuyer 18 Jun 2017
A hail storm had totaled our 2010 Honda Fit. We chose Planet Honda after speaking with several dealerships, based on A+ BBB rating plus USAA preferred vendor. Sales and follow-through by Chad and Mel was excellent. Two days later we went in to pick up new vehicle with intention to pay cash. All ...went very smoothly until time to write check. It then took 2.5 hours to meet with Tony in Finance to write check. Mel did everything possible to keep us engaged during wait (showed us features of new car, introduced us to Maintenance Department, brought us snacks, etc.) On a scale on 1-10, we would rate Chad and Mel a "10". At one point we were so irritated by the wait we almost walked out. Little sense of urgency on part of Finance consultant to finalize our sale. We waited 2.5 hours to complete a 15 minute final payment process. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
used Suba Forester 12 Jun 2017
Went in to test drive a used Subaru Forester. It took about 10 mins for someone to come help me and then they handed me off to Kevin. Kevin was very helpful and explained all the steps/details as we went through the purchase process. Overall a good experience.
4 rate
DealerRater
scottdazey 11 Jun 2017
The sales gal was excellent, as we're the Sales managers. Service dept follow through was not. I was most disappointed in dealing with the service dept. I'm a past Hyundai owner, actually purchased two new Hyundais and I both enjoyed and disliked the lowest price, no haggling sales process. ... I didn't feel the dealership had any personal interest in me as a buyer, they just wanted to sell a car. Other dealerships showed their appreciation by throwing in an oil change, floor mats or at least something. I felt it was a cold process. The sales gal was great..... Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
shanestephaniecaress 26 May 2017
Wish I got the gas and showed how to set stuff up in the new car other wise was a great experience Ray was a great sales man
4 rate
DealerRater
skierinavon 26 May 2017
buying a new Hyundai Santa Fe in Denver, Colorado 25 more words 25 more words 25 more words 25 more words 25 more words 25 more words 25 more words
4 rate
DealerRater
cstllrcky 11 May 2017
I was really satisfied with the salesman and the staff at the dealership. Was not impressed with the cleanliness of the car. There were spots on the headrest and in the back seat, also sparkles of glitter were present throughout the car. Loaner cars should be kept a lot cleaner or detailed better... when sold. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.