How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Planet Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
822 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
erikarich 28 Nov 2013
On Sat. November 16th my daughter and I travelled to Planet Hyundai to inquire of the Hyundai Tucson. We had just come from another dealership test driving Subaru vehicles. As nice as the vehicles were, the cars were not in my price range. Sales Consultant, Dave Britton, was outside the dealership ...as we arrived. I explained my interests in a Tucson, to which Dave showed us two vehicles he thought would be of interest. I test drove both Tucsons and liked how the black Tucson drove. Dave answered all our questions regarding the vehicle (as it was used). He even pulled the vehicle up on car fax in order to give us a concise history on the vehicle. He pointed out the 10 year/one hundred thousand mile warranty, the actual price of the vehicle posted so as no pressure or haggling needed to take place. Dave went out of his way to make us comfortable. Not once did I feel pressure to purchase. He allowed my daughter and I some time to discuss the matter privately and let us drive the car to lunch. By the time we returned, I had more or less agreed the Tucson was the vehicle of choice. The clincher was the warranty, the cost of the vehicle, and Dave’s honest approach in selling the vehicle. There were no surprises, not hidden costs. I have recommended friends and co workers to Planet Hyundai before and will continue to do so. I will now recommend them to Dave Britton whose professionalism and honesty will bring me back again. Thank you Planet Hyundai and a bigger thanks to you Dave for making my car experience a great one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
rechols48 06 Oct 2016
Excellent salesperson. Put on the spot because of misleading advertising. Advertising should be more up front so a customer will know what the true pricing will be.
5 rate
DealerRater
Honda for life 02 Apr 2017
Planet Honda and its employees made the car buying experience a relaxed and enjoyable experience. The sales team of Mary Pagona & Ed Mueller were both extremely knowledgeable regarding the vehicle I was interested in. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
BetsyAnnie 13 Oct 2017
Nate at Planet Honda and Michael at Planet Hyundai were SO helpful in our used car purchase. They were attentive to detail and worked within our busy schedule to accommodate our purchase. In addition, Gladis at Planet Hyundai adjusted the normal emission check policy to meet our requirements. We al...so had great follow up from Michael. Thanks, Planet Team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
erikarich 19 Nov 2013
This Review is for David Britton. I have known Dave now for almost 3 years. He is a heck of a good salesman and a pleasure to do business with. But Dave falls into a different category, as well. I consider him a friend. He sold me my first brand new Hyundai - a 2011 Elantra. Though it was a long pro...cess as I was trying to build my credit rating, he made it very comfortable. I was treated with complete respect and given total attention throughout the entire process. Unfortunately, I was a victim of the July 2011 hailstorm in Denver. My precious blue Elantra now had dimples all over it's roof, hood and trunk. Insurance paid me off, but the chances of getting it back in like-new condition were less than 50%. Knowing this, Dave kept working on trying to find me places that my be able to do the trick. Then he came up with a great solution. He got me a great deal on a 2013 Elantra and found a financer that offered me a great interest rate, to boot. More than 14.5% less than what I was paying before. This was because Dave cared about me and my situation, just like a friend. And he took care of me like a friend. When I am ready to purchase another new Hyundai, I will only deal with Dave - ever! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lockwool 02 Apr 2017
Excellent service! Great care in meeting the buyers needs! Nice, no haggle pricing with friendly and caring service. Took the time to explain everything and made me feel at ease.
5 rate
DealerRater
Khell 08 Oct 2016
The service was extremely quick and helpful! They kept me on constant communication and gave me peace of mind! Thank you for the professionalism and great service!
5 rate
DealerRater
B_B 01 Apr 2017
I came here from Utah to buy a purple Fit, it was the only one I could find. Rose was very helpful and friendly, getting the financial part taken care of. Mel actually picked me up from the airport and had the vehicle scheduled to be detailed before I arrived. Best. Vehicle purchase. Ever.
5 rate
DealerRater
GeXge 08 Oct 2016
Got both cars from Planet Hyundai. I service both cars at Planet Hyundai. Fast service, all around inspection. What else can I say!? Top notch!
5 rate
DealerRater
Barb Miro 01 Apr 2017
Both Ella and Raul were great to work with. Ella kept me informed of everything and explained everything as it went along. She got me in the exact car I was looking for and in my price range. Raul helped to make an informed decision about additional offers to consider. I would totally recommend Pl...anet Honda for excellent service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.